Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Tat L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Satisfied
Location, room set up,
Satisfied
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Ong P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Mohd A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Food Halal logo not stated
Halal logo were stated at the menu order for service inside the room , convience &
I book for 3 room & 1 room were given late about 2pm . I appreaciate for the cake request birthday for my sister in-law that was fantastic & touching . In future l hope your management should display a Halal logo in front of the restautant.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Dawn L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice room and good service
location, value for money, clean
it was great! breakfast had a good selection, and room was spacious and clean! club lounge offering was very good as well!
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Joanna H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good service hotel
Good customer service and good location
Very happy hv chosen Novotel Platinum for this trip. They have very good staff who go extra mile to make customer happy. They presented a surprise cake on my birthday and really make my day :) one of the staff named Tong helped my son to find his toy when he accidentally left it in the taxis and delivered the toy to our room. Really apprrciate his great help. We had a very pleasant stay and will chose Novotel Platinum again.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

ZE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Reviewed December 03, 2015

ZE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable bed. good breakfast
Reviewed December 03, 2015

kelly H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
location, cleanliness, service
Reviewed December 03, 2015

lai F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
location,room design & friendly staff
very satisfied in this hotel and enjoy the roof top for drinks. suitable for those ladies to stay and shopping in this area. They have free shuttle tuk tuk drop by in some area.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Tze C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
4 days 3 nights; First visit to the Hotel
Location, Ambience and Great Attentive Staffs
It was great compared to other hotels that we have stayed nearby before in terms of location and conveniences as it's at the mid point of the popular L district. However the Internet was weak from the room I'm staying and it's very weird to experience this. Also, some washroom problems that I'm facing. In Hotel massage is expensive compared to other hotels.... However, one thing I must agree and say is, they have very good, nice and good staffs at every single department! Thumbs Up!
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: