Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4561 reviews

4013 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Chia C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2015
family trip in BKK

location, hotel and service
10
i have booked 2 rooms and it is so good that the hotel helped me to get the connecting room. enjoy it so much. location is good as it is accessible to every where. near night market and shopping place/////
Report this review
Meng W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
great proximity n next to plantinum mall

great proximity, staffs r friendly n bed is comfortable
8.7
Great stay, bed is comfortable and staff are friendly. It near plantinum mall ,pratunam morning market n central world. I enjoy my stay
Report this review
Li E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
weekend getaway

Service, cleanliness, location
8.3
Enjoyable stay and will certainly return
Report this review
Chris L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Excellent Hotel - exceeded my expectations

Location, Service, Breakfast
10
Hotel was conveniently located beside/ above Platinum Mall - no worries about rain or shine. Service of staff was great. You can see that they take pride in their service and we enjoyed the attentiveness. Checkout was effortless and the staff gently reminded us not to leave anything behind. When we were waiting for our taxi to bring us to the airport, we shared casually with a staff on the 1st floor about our unpleasant experience with a taxi driver on our way to the hotel about the taxi fare. He immediately told us he will speak to the driver who is coming to pick us up and that we will have no similar issue and it was true.
Report this review
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Location of hotel very accessible

Centralised, convenience, comfortable
10
We are very happy with our stay at the hotel. Rooms are very clean and well maintain.
Report this review
Yvonne Y. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good Location

Location, Breakfast & free tuk tuk to Siam area
8.3
Good Location, 5 mins walk to Central World & Big C. Although quite far from BTS but the Hotel provide free tuk tuk to BTS & Siam area. Hotel breakfast was good. Room medium size not so big & toiletries are limited, no toothbrush, only provide soap & shower cap with bath towers.
Report this review
Eveyln L. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great place to stay when in bangkok

Convenient, clean and big
8
As you can see my many reviews, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam has always been the place that I stay every time I go Bangkok
Report this review
Adeline C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
Novotel Platinum

Food, location and service!
8
Report this review
Rena L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good location but insufficient amenities

Location, location, location
7
The only reason I will stay again is because of the very convenience location. Just a river bridge distance,you will reach central world and there is escalator link straight to platinum mall. Room toilet has poor design which the water tap tend to spray on you whenever you wash your hand. No proper hand towel, I had to use the hair towel to wipe hand. They only give 2 bath towels. Only give very simple amenities-shampoo,bath gel, 2 small handsoap. They dnn't even have soap dish which makes my basin kind of wet. Stay in other hotel which provide sufficient towels and even has proper handsoap. They provide free tuk-tuk shuttle to siam paragon but you will need to wait as it can only sit 6pax and only 1 tuk tuk available (which means you might need to wait about 20min).
Report this review
Yadapolen Y. Business travelers Cambodia, August 8, 2015
Fantastic

Good place
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4013 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03