or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Maybeline T. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Centrally located to platinum Mall

good location, good breakfast, clean rooms
8
It was just located next to Platinum Mall and Central world, very convenient. Very good concierge who helps to order taxis for us and making sure that we do not get ripped off. Breakfast was a good spread.
Wendy M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Amazing ,,,,

Service ,friendly and good language
10
Nice hotel for me n my hubby to stay and shop ....
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
family hotel

location, excellent customer service, delicious in room dining
9.7
We brought along our 8 month infant along for this trip. Novotel platinum staffs acceded to our request - we requested for baby crib, baby bath tub, baby high chair, extra kettle in our room. We also ordered in room dining - congee for our baby. This is the hotel to choose if you are thinking of all the logistic for your infant. I will recommend to my family and friends who are thinking to bring their infant along for vacation. Their spa is excellent as well. Love this hotel.
Pratiwi N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Excellent stay if your main purpose is to shop

Above Platinum Fashion Mall, Excellent Service Staffs, Super comfortable bed
9.3
My stay was perfect. I went there to shop with my mom and we love how conveniently it is located. The breakfast was great and when I approached the Receptionist for directions, he was very friendly in offering help.
Hui Q. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
excellent location

excellent location, pleasant environment, spacious.
10
I would strongly recommend this hotel. Excellent location. Staffs are polite. Will book again for my next trip.
Christine H. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
pleasant

shopping,shopping,shopping
7.7
The service in the Lounge really needs to improve,
Nyap M. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Right smack above Platinium Mall!

Clean, Comfy room & accessible!
9.3
Great and near to all shopping malls!
Po L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Convenient near to malls

Near, central,next to mall
8
Nice layout, conveniently located next to platinum mall.
Lionica V. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
good shopping location

best location for shopping, clean, friendly staff
8.3
satisfied especially with good deal price promotion at agoda.
Jaysen L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great for shoppers

Near to wholesales center. Clean and big rooms, friendly staff.
7.3
Very good location if you want some serious shopping. On top of platinum shopping mall and surrounded by other wholesale centres. However, it is 10 - 15 mins walk to chit lom BTS. Not very convience if you ask me, given the hot weather and the crowd. Not many nice eateries around. Nice and big hotel room. All non-smoking rooms, troublesome for smokers.Slow service(housekeeping) whenever we ask for extra pillow or towels. House keeping forgot to change new towels twice. Front desk staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01