Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jessie T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location location location!
Hotel is situated beside platinum mall ..very convenient especially with young children. Lots of shopping, food and massage all nearby. My 2nd stay in the hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jessica L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Location, nice room and friendly staffs
Really had a great time in Novotel with friendly staffs although check in takes a while...rooms are clean and breakfast with good varieties of foods.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Tran N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, staff
Reviewed November 19, 2015

LUCIEN P. from France
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
CHOICE LOCATION
Location; helpful staff and price
Our stay was more than pleasant. One of the most helpful encounters was the concierge team. Thanks to them; we made it in time for dinner. They were always smiley and full of enthusiasm. Morning breakfast spread is good and tasty. For sure; this will be our choice hotel for a long time as location is convenient.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Yeo H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very comfortable
Bed, location and atmosphere
Very comfortable and sweet
Reviewed November 18, 2015

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
First the location is very convenient whenever i wish to go. Second, is the check in check out process is very fast and i do not need to wait for long a time. Third, the bed is very comfortable.
Room is a little bit small, overall is good If hotel gv us complimentary fruit will be great.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Yoke L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenient location
Location, breakfast spread
Conveniently located for shoppers and foodie. Lots of local food and street vendor along the pavement. About 7-10 minutes walk away from Siam/Chit Lom station. It would be much better if there is a bath tub in each room to soak the tired legs after a long day of shopping.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Lynnette K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fantastic n enjoyable stay at Novotel Platinum
Location & excellent staff
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Wit W. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasure Stay in Bangkok
Good Locations, New Hotel, Good to stay
Pleasure Stay in Bangkok
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Kiat C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best hotel
Service, friendliness, location
It was the best experience we had in bangkok. The location was excellent, the staff were friendly. My kids love the view alot. The food was above my expectation in terms of quality. The only thing we felt could have improve was having a microwave in the room. Thanks alot novotel!
Reviewed November 18, 2015