or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2013
Terrible service

Good location, nice restaurants and convenient.
6
Terrible service when checking in, staffs are rude and the standard rooms are not as nice as what they have put on the website.
Jacklyn C. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Secure and comfort

Staff services, informative bell boys and central of the city
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. We did not have enough time to tour around the hotel and also utilize their facilities, but overall nice and comfort. Worth the money we spend.
Choonhong T. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Fantastic location

Location, Comfortable bed, Clean
8
Fantastic, a member of our group was celebrating her birthday and we were pleasantly surprised to receive a complimentary birthday cake from them. Only gripe was they seem to have a problem with their key card access and we were made to run a handful of rounds to their recep to activate the card when we were denied entry
Sylvia I. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast, staff, bedroom
9.7
Once again, i Come back to this hotel. Still The same. The staff very friendly, delicious breakfast and of course i can go shopping Cause this hotel have shopping center. I love The atmosphere here. So Come and Choose this hotel as your fav in Bangkok.
Petrina L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Excellent location for shopping

Location; proximity to shopping malls/areas
7
This is the best placed hotel for travelers whose main intention is to shop at Platinum Mall and neighboring shopping malls/areas. Loved the convenience of being able to come downstairs and immediately access Platinum Mall and its 6 floors of pure shopping. Nearby shopping areas/malls like Shibuya, Pratunam, CentralWorld, Siam Paragon are within walking distance (5 - 20mins walk). Although relatively new, hotel furnishings feel a bit worn - probably due to the high volume of guests that select the Novotel Platinum for its superb location. If you are planning to travel to other places of interest it may not be as well placed as it is a distance from the nearest BTS station.
Serene P. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2013
location of hotel is super convenient.

new, flexible and attentive.
8.7
Hotel was very good location right at platinum mall. Hotel was super nice to leave a piece of birthday cake in the room for me. Also breakfast spread is only about $16 with a wide buffet range to choose from. They also have eldery friendly room. Overall very nice experience.
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, & Friendly Staff
8.3
Good location for Platinum Mall Shoppers! And they have nice lounge there! Enjoy my stay!! Definitely will do a re-visit..
Chiang C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Unhappy and will not return

nothing
6.7
The front desk was not professional at all.. irregardless of check in or check out.. they are very blur. Especially when I asked to check out... the person in charge is asking me what about the other rooms... c'mon.. check your record... I only have one room. It's very slow and made me stand there looking at her doing nothing for more than 15mins. I will never return. The room is very dark.. especially the shower room... in the middle of the nights.. I have 'people' knocking and forcing to come into my room every 10-15mins and it happened for the 2 nights there...and the housekeeper... they gave you a pissed off look that I don't even bother to ask them to clean up my room.
Magnolia M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel with nice lunch buffet
7.7
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Friendly and convenient

Is a bit expensive, location was fantastic and the room was great.
7.3
Is just next to Platinum shopping mall and others big shopping centre. Location wise it will be fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04