Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Ho E. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Clean & centrally located hotel

Very comfortable bed, spacious room & spacious bathroom!
8.3
Very satisfied with the room and hotel. But road traffic in front of hotel is terrible the whole day through even on weekends!
Jacquelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great staff, efficient service

Bilingual staff, great location and fast room service
8
As usual, the very friendly and efficient staff made my stay a very enjoyable one. The rooms were comfortable and the room service was reasonably priced.
Yu S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Luxurious hotel.

Close to platinum, comfortable and luxurious.
8
Very good.
Tat S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Great location , clean hotel & helpful frontdesk

sales as above
6.7
Was generally good , but could've done better. Frontdesk & consieage staff were great, friendly & helpful. Call up housekeeping but phone kept ringing no one would pick up the phone, it i was picked-up it was abruptly put down ???. Call frontdesk & someone else attended to my needs.Stayed here last year & i'm a repeat customer in Novotel Platinum because of the proximity to all the shopping areas & my usual tailor opposite in Amari. Charges are not cheap compared to so many others hotel , but why i choose this hotel again is because of my previous year good experience , maybe in my next stay i'll try out Berkeley hotel which is new & cheaper.
Pynopal P. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
good service nice room

good service clean nice great breakfast
10
happy good location enjoy shopping clean room nice design nice bed good tea will come again next time good service
Ang H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
near to shopping areas and staff is friendly

friendly, clean, convenience
8
Mark M. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
great location

good location, just a minute walk from the fashion mall, many restaurants nearby, easy acces to the BTS station, staff are friendly, nice and beautiful hotel
9
Chim G. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Centrally located, convenient and friendly staff

Staff are very friendly and service is good. Clean Room. Excellent location
8.7
Staff are good and bilingual. The staff who did the checked in provided excellent service. Located just above Platinum shopping mall and we can just walked down to the shopping mall. this is my 3rd time in BKK and my first time at Novotel Platinum. Room service was also prompt. Except for the first night when I asked for additional towel for my son. We waited for more than 30 mins. Staff are attentive when we were at the restaurant. provided kids cutlery for my boy. The swimming pool for kids is small and water is very cold as compared to the bigger pool. Nice view from the pool though. there is a small kids club for the kids if they are not fussy. However, the kids club flooring is sticky when we stepped in. No bath tub and no door for the shower area which can get cold for us. despite these issues, it was still a great stay and I would choose here again. 9/10!!
Ah K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, big room n fast room service
10
Ang H. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
close to shopping area

service, comfort, clean
8.3
very good as it is near to shopping area.. but bad to travel during this period due to the protest going on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02