Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4011 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Seow F. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Superb Location

Clealiness of the room, comfortable, attentive housekeeper
9
It's a great experience with Novotel Platinum. Definately will back again. Great location and comfortable bed and it's clean. Front Desk Ms Zoe is really friendly & helpful. Only thing is the air-con in the room is really too cold !! Think thr is smth wrong with the controller.
Report this review
Wei P. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay!

Service, location, cleanliness
8
First night, wifi wasn't good in our room, informed the staff and they send up a tech to check it out, he install a router in our room and wifi was great after that. I've asked the staff if the two bottle of water in our room is free just to confirm, not only did he told me is free and can always ask them to send for more if needed, the next day four bottles of water were in our room after room cleaning till the last day, one of the day even have 5 bottles! Staffs are always friendly and ready to help!
Report this review
Rolan C. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Convenient accessible comfortable clean

Clean comfortable convenient
8.3
Very nice. Enjoyable
Report this review
Rolan C. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
3 C's

Convenience comfortable clean
8
Lovely
Report this review
Dale S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Bangkok Pratenum Stay at Novotel

1. Breakfast in The Square was amazing - the best breakfast spread I have every enjoyed! 2. Location was in the thick of things at Pratunam excellent 3. Courtesy Happy Hour
9.7
We arrived at the hotel by taxi at 4:00 PM so that was a drag. Traffic was horrendous and I thought I would never stay there again. But once I got to the hotel and settled in it was fantastic and we would certainly stay again. The carpeting was stained so that was a bit of a downer. The exective suite smaller than I expected. But the location turned out to be excellent and the food/dining was over the top at the Happy Hour, dinner in The Square, and breakfast - the breakfast buffet was nearly worth the entire stay. Amazing keep that going!
Report this review
Png K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Cool

Cleanliness , quite n view
8.7
Good
Report this review
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Review of my 3rd stay over the pass 4 years.

Location, Hotel age and price ?
9
My 3rd years staying at this hotel, can feel the age difference of this hotel from 2011 to 2015 Jan . overall i will still give a thumb up for the location. price is reasonable.
Report this review
Devi H. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Novotel Platinum Pratunam is always the best

Breakfast,bathroom,swimming pool
9.7
I was satisfied staying in this hotel because one of the reason is the breakfast.it's really tempting and yummy.beside of it,the room facilities are aslo quite good and also for the hotel services.
Report this review
Teck N. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Overrated; over-hyped Hotel

Location
5.3
High ceiling concierge and music provides guests with a good soothing ambience. Hassle free check-in but concierge is trained to hard sell their product, first, tries to sell you a better room, then tries to sell you the breakfast. Hassle was collecting a deposit from us priced at 4k baht, when all the hotel has to do Was to gather our credit card info. Was provided with a smaller corner room due to 'high vacancy', and was kind of disappointed as to paid a similar priced superior room only to get a smaller one. Room was dim, shower heat irregular, not all amenities provided with some needing to be requested. Only plus side was the location. Thus, not the best for its value, readers out there can consider glow or renaissance or even holiday Inn which provides much better overall experience at a similar or yet lower priced room. Novotel, you guys have alot of catching up to do.
Report this review
Tan L. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
overrated

Location, tuk tuk service
7
Location was a plus point! However, the hotel lacks of basic amenities like mirror (there's only one in the toilet and one beside the wardrobe). Toiletries were very limited too, luckily I brought my full set over.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08