arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (4602)

Business travelers (504)

Couples (1848)

Solo travelers (424)

Families with young children (651)

Families with older children (418)

Groups (757)

Excellent
8.5
based on 4602 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Location
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7

9.7 sharman S.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Great location for shopping
Near shopping, good comfort and safe
Very good comfortable hotel, connected to platinum mall. Walking distance to central world and food stalls. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

6 Tai P.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
good location & nice bed
location, near malls & market
Overall Pleasant. Single bed is small (twin room) compared to other Novotels. Toothbrush not provided. No mirror at the dressing table in the room, kind of inconvenient as the bathroom light was dim. Room light was really too dim. Bed very comfortable. Free shuttle was a bonus, but we waited 40mins for the next available ride, would be great if this area could be improved. Allowed early check in (we arrived at 10am)!..very happy wt this :) Staff "Pong" was very helpful. Lack of security feature in the lift, most hotels need to scan hotel card to go up, surprisingly this Novotel doesn't hv this system anyone could gain access to any floors, abit disappointed with this. Adjoining to Platinum Mall, 5 mins walk to Central World n Pratunam Mkt just right opposite. Starbucks n McD just below it

10 ANG M.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
convenient, clean, comfortable
convenient, clean, comfortable

8.7 Sharon L.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Good location and clean room
Good location quiet room w luxurious bedding and very polite & helpful staff.
Hotel is walking distance to many big shopping mall, nearby to good eateries, popular crepes stall & Soi 19 wanton noodle. Below hotel it's the most popular wholesale Platinum mall. Hotel staff including the housekeeping staff are very polite and helpful. My friends and I are very pleased with the service and the comfort of our room. Will recommend my friends to stay here.

10 Cecilia T.
Singapore
February 06, 2016
Always enjoy my stay!
Great location for shopping and getting around bangkok...

8.3 Frank A.
Denmark
August 01, 2015
Very small but nice rooms
Location, bathroom, view from the room
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.

9.7 jen L.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Best place to stay in pratunam area
Clean rooms. convenient. helpful staff.

8 kelly H.
Indonesia
December 03, 2015
good location
location, cleanliness, service

7.3 YUQI C.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
good location
breakfast, location, friendly staffs

6.7 Susanna O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel
Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.