or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2931 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great comfortable stay at Novotel

Comfortable room, near to shopping centres, good staff service
8.7
Check in was a smooth and quick process, and they even served a welcome drink. We managed to get a room at a mid-level which overlooked the Central World shopping centre. Good staff service throughout our stay and we truly enjoyed it.
Kenneth Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Location, view and good service
7.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam. The hotel is centrally located and moving around town is easy except that Bangkok is always jam. The hotel is on top of the Platinum shopping mall and near to the Pratunam wholesale centre. The rooms are modern in design and the bed is very comfortable.
Angel T. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very nice room but lighting abit dim.

Clean, comfortable & good lcation.
8.3
Great, fruitful, comfortable & easy access to shopping mall, markets, etc.
Hoy W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Close to shopping malls, restaurants and massage
7.3
Very helpful staff at ground floor. Able to call taxis immediately and help in translation. Always ready to carry our luggage and golf bags.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Excellent and faultless

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.7
It was an excellent stay. However as my daughter was not well, we did not stay the third night. It was a real pity though. I will definitely be back!
Kaiwing L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Comfortable, Memorable,

Customer Service, Location, Cleanliness
10
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
comfortable, clean and great location

comfortable, clean and great location
8
Shi H. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Close proximity to shopping haven

Next to shopping district, clean room, comfortable bed
9.7
It was very convenient to stay next to the popular shopping mall. Room was clean and very newly renovated. Awesome stay. Would love to stay here again.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
Great location if you plan to shop at Platinum

Near shopping area, Clean, Friendly staff
8.7
Location is good if you plan to have a lot shopping at Platinum mall, there is a link to the mall right at the Lobby. However if you are planing to go to Siam or MBK it's walkable via the linkway bridge linking 3 subway stations. The breakfast spread was good, standard things that you will see the only "local thing" will be their fishball/meatball glass noodle soup? that they will cook on the spot for you. The room wise, the light is very dim. The bed is VERY comfortable, however there might be bed bug because I have gotten a few bites on my legs. But my friend hasn't gotten any bites so no idea is it part of the bed that gotten it or what. The toilet shades as usual can be lowered down but still very "see-through". Wifi is good at times, so if you are staying for a week I suggest just get a prepaid card from the airport if you need internet. The only downside that I think they can improve might be the security wise? Because I have expect that only hotel guest can go up to the hotel room levels, but apparently anyone can just go up because your dont need to have a hotel key card to access to the room level and no one actually check whether you are their hotel guest?
Wai Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Superb !

Location, environment, value for money
8.7
Great family outing !Good and cheap..nice and good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01