Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4370 reviews

3844 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4370)
Sort by:
Yew W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Perfect Location and Ever Helpful Staff

Location, Courteous, Cleanliness
9.7
It was a perfect 5 nights stayed. Should offer promotion rates for returning guests.
Report this review
Anisa L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good location & pleasant stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staffs, terrific location
9.7
We were greeted by friendly staffs when we arrived at the hotel lobby and reception. They have a pillow menu whereby we can choose our preferred type of pillow. They provide with a free tuk tuk service to the nearby BTS stations and the location of the hotel is centralized. The room was really clean and we had a nice view from the room since we were given a room at the high floor. Will definitely come back to the same hotel if I were to visit Bangkok again.
Report this review
Cor Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Nice Hotel at Good Location

Good location, clean and friendly
8
Overall very good.
Report this review
Barry R. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
beautiful hotel

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed
10
This hotel is perfectly located for shopping and dining. Great food in the Platinum food court and also in Central World on the top floors. The rooms are quite luxurious and comfortable. The staff are also very helpful and courteous.
Report this review
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Clean, good location, comfortable, friendly stafd

Clean comfortable and friendly staffs
10
Report this review
Iris T. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
good location, just beside platinum mall

quiet, nice and big
10
the staffs are friendly and willing to help us to get a cab when we are rushing for morning flight
Report this review
Gina N. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
should have smoking and non smoking rooms.

cleanliness, service, convenient
8.7
Great... Should have shuttle service to and fro to the nearest BTS for those 1st day check in and last day check out customer.
Report this review
Li L. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at the good standard

Free tuk tuk service to nearby BTS. Clean room. Spacious room.
8.7
All staff were very polite. The room was spacious with 2 twin beds. The room and toilet were very clean. Nice view overseeing the junction. Very convenient as it is located just above Platinum Mall. Very happy with the free tuk tuk service which ply along a fixed route passing by the 2 nearby BTS stations. Only set back was we wanted to book the massage service. But the massage rooms were undergoing renovation and they offered to do the massage in our room which we did not want. Overall is very good experience. And very likely to stay there again!
Report this review
Bin Z. Business travelers China, May 9, 2015
Clean quiet convinent

Clean quiet convinent
7.7
Report this review
Janessa T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Excellent stay

Comfortable, clean, and convenient
10
Excellent team of staff. Room was nicely decorated when we arrive for our honeymoon. It very clean and quiet, and of course comfortable. The breakfast served although it the same food every morning, but they delicious. The team of staff at the coffeehouse attending to our need were very friendly. The concierge team were excellent. no language barrier to communicate the location we would like to go and ask for taxi service or to give us direction. Overall experience was excellent and memorable for our honeymoon.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3844 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07