Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Chin Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A nice stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
(1) Friendly staff (2) great location for shopping (3) Good breakfast
Had been staying with Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for the 3rd times and every time the stay was beyond my expectation. Great hotel and great staff.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Louis C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Service, location & room
Excellent service provided staff really attentive... Good location to shopping mall... Comfortable room & bed...
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Dennis T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, buffet breakfast, and the staff performance.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

wong Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best hotel
Convenient to a lot shopping n food all around places.. Comfortable bed with nice view from our room... Service is good no words to describe
I will definitely come back to stay, no words to describe at this hotel.. They are good good..
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Raymond C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
1) staff's attitude is good 2) clean room 3)strategic location
Everything is perfect.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

sheryl P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Staying in Novotel Platinum was the best decision.
1) the staff were very sensitive to our needs. 2) the service is very efficient. 3) the cleanliness of the hotel amidst the heavy pollution outside the hotel.
My daughter got sick during our stay in Bangkok. The managers Ms. Khun JAH and Mr Tony really went out of her way, together with the nurse and the waiter in the restaurant, to check on my daughter regularly and offer medicine and help just to make us feel comfortable. I felt the heart of the management during our stay. Our family is so grateful:) We only have praises for the staff of Novotel Platinum.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

CHOR N. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
business trip
good loction , friendly staff .shopping area
That really fantastic during my stay at there
Reviewed October 31, 2015

CHIN J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Yen L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice and comfortable stay. Staff are great.
Good location, great staff and ambience rooms
Pretty good and I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Definitely will be back here again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Ginny O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location is good. Just above Platimun mall and even connects to the mall. Friendly staff who are accommodative and speak good English
The bed is good, firm and with 2 pillows. And the sheets at satin soft. Slept so well during my stay. The housekeeping was a bit late though. We left in the morning and back around late afternoon at 5pm and our room was still not made up. Wish the shower had a door to the as water flow out and made the bathroom wet and messy
Reviewed October 30, 2015