Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

CHIN J.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed

Yen L.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay. Staff are great.
Good location, great staff and ambience rooms
Pretty good and I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Definitely will be back here again.

Ginny O.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Good location
Location is good. Just above Platimun mall and even connects to the mall. Friendly staff who are accommodative and speak good English
The bed is good, firm and with 2 pillows. And the sheets at satin soft. Slept so well during my stay. The housekeeping was a bit late though. We left in the morning and back around late afternoon at 5pm and our room was still not made up. Wish the shower had a door to the as water flow out and made the bathroom wet and messy

Cheryl C.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Good hotel
Room, bed, service
it was a good stay at Novotel. Clean and convinient

Peiwen X.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Excellent location with good breakfast spread
Location, cozy and good breakfast
First time here and wasn't disappointed, though pricing is much steeper than the budget ones I usually book. Room is clean and cosy while I am really impressed with the breakfast spread

Jamie M.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
value for price
easy access , reasonable price , massage is good
It was a enjoyable and value for money stay . Easy access to every where they do provide services to siam paragon and bts

EDWARD C.
New Zealand
October 29, 2015
Novotel Platinum Great Stay!
Great Staff, Great facility, pool, gym, Great location!
Had a great stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, I have stayed here several times and I tried a couple of other places, but they didn't match up to this Novotel so I have returned. Clean, friendly staff, great facility. The free wifi kept dropping out in my room and I had to keep logging on. I would prefer to pay for wifi and have one that works well, as opposed to a free one that keeps dropping out. No big deal, but if you have wifi - it should work. Love the pool and gym and I will stay here again for sure.

Claire K.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Good location and service
Location, service, comfort

Solin T.
Cambodia
October 28, 2015
Love the hotel
Location and comfotness
The hotel is so close the many shopping malls. The stuffs are helpful and friendly. Yet, the room is a bit small but comfortable.

fongkie W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMM
LOCATION , ROOM , PRICE
a nice hotel in pratunam area, easy access