Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4562 reviews

4013 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
BEST HOTEL IN BANGKOK

CLEAN,LOCATION AND GOOD FOOD
10
Report this review
Pay V. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
5D4N in Novotel Pratunam

Cleainess, Hospitality and Location
7
Positive Feedback: Cleaniness - Very good for a four star hotel. There were very few stains on the windows and mirror. Dusts were not found in any corners. Hospitality - The staff were helpful and polite. They are willing to go extra mile with my queries. E.g: They will make recommendation of where is the best place for streetfood or shopping. Location- Ideal location for shopping except for the bad traffic jams. Check in- Early check in was granted and we thanked them so we can have a rest before shopping. Food in hotel - Not bad. Slightly average. Feedbacks for improvement: 1.) The responsiveness for their service needs to be improved. It takes quite a while for my room services or request done. E.g: a.)One of their staff promised to ring me up when their in-house tuktuk service was back to fetch us out from hotel. He failed. b.) I have to call them 2 or 3 times to get my WIFI connected. 2. There was no housekeeping done during one of the days in my stay. But they managed to get it done immediately after informing them. 3.) The air-condition ventilator was pretty noisy and eventually have to wake up a few times at night to slightly hit it to "silence" it. Conclusion: In general, this hotel deserves a 4 star rating but the price is slightly higher. We will go back again in future.
Report this review
Ke W. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Situated in the center of shopping paradise

Location and Comfort
9
Situated in the center of shopping paradise with modern, clean and comfortable bedding. The only downside is Novotel Platinum is quite a fair bit of walk from nearest BTS (Siam).
Report this review
Jee A. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great location & service

Great location. Excellent service and near to shopping area
8
Greeted with surprise birthday cake for my wife on the last day of our stay. Provide free Tuk Tuk ride to various shopping locations were a greet service to hotel guests.
Report this review
Kelly K. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Excellent Location

Location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Pun M. Couples China, June 21, 2015
Convenient to shopping malls

food is good, service is good and room is very clean
10
2nd time to reserve this
Report this review
Yvonne P. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good location

The breakfast choice alots and the food is great must try.staff is very polite n the most important to me the room is clean and very spacious.
8
We stay for 4 days n 3 nightIn this hotel.shopping is great most of the mall we can reach there by walking.we also try the free tuk tuk to Siam paragon .hotel also give us a surprised by giving advane cake to my daughter birthday ,that make her feel so happy .Thank you for the surprise .will choose to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Siew C. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Nice surrounding

Lounge at level 9 relaxing, bedroom view
8.7
Report this review
Chin L. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location and very convenient

Location, convenience and shopping
8.3
The check-in was very smooth. Hotel staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Michelle Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Great location good service

It is situated at the heart of the shopping malls.Rooms were spacious and staff are friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 4013 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03