or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Gah S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Great location

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice hotel staff
9.3
Very good. Definitely will choose this hotel for my next Bangkok trip
Seow L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Repeat stay at this hotel

Location, location and location
8.7
Ideal location as it is linked directly to the platinum mall. You can easily go back to drop your shopping bags before continuing with more shopping.
Coco Y. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
wonderful

couldn't ask for more
9.7
Simply wonderful. Checking in was a breeze and we were allowed in early. Room was great - didn't require any adapter. Tiny downside is that the location isn't near a BTS station. However, they have a free shuttle tuktuk to several BTS stations so it's not much of an issue. Staff were always attentive, polite and competent. Excellent and would definitely recommend.
Seow C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Great Location , Clean

Location
9
Guys out there to check in early should sent special request after payment in agoda , as i had reach hotel in 11 am bangkok time but needed wait 2 hours to check in , isnt a problem to me as i went shopping . Location is great . from 5 am There is a lot to shop , Cross the Patumun Bridge in the Macdonal Row . Afternnon Patumun wholesale Shopping centre , Night there is alot just outside Hotel doorsteps . Lots of good Local food to explore . I didnt try hotel food so nth to comment . Hotel was clean to me . Bed was soft .
Hock S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, good service.
8.7
Tan P. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Great stay with Novotel @ Plantinum Pratunam

Good services, Comfy room & Good location
9.3
It was my 2nd time staying at Novotel. The last time I went the hotel is still very new and now it was so much better. The stay was awesome & will definitely go back again. I went with my bf this time round for anniversary celebration and it was so thoughtful of them to give us a cake for celebration! I would also like to compliment their staff for the good and polite services they provided. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Joanne H. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum

Location, Breakfast was good, Room was Clean
7.3
The inner room lock we occupied on the 20th floor was not working. And on the day of checkout, we experienced a rude encounter when the Manager came into our room unannounced and said because we are checking out, he's here to check the mini bar items. This is rude and crazy, opening our room door without informing us. Terrible service!
Tan C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
good

location
8
good
Siok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location, friendly staff n comfy bed

Location
8
Elysa E. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
super comfortably stay

nice food, perfect location for shopping, good customer service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02