Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4371 reviews

3844 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4371)
Sort by:
Yen L. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2015
Great Stay

great location, friendly staffs, room is comfortable
9.7
Overall fantastic
Report this review
Shirley T. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2015
Worth the value

Staff friendly,good location,room comfortable
10
Hotel is good,friendly staff,room is clean,good location. I would say it is value for money,convenient to all of the shoppin mall.Just below the hotel got cafe & beside is famous platinum mall.
Report this review
Tatcha N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Perfect View

shower view pool
10
like in the movie.
Report this review
Karen M. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Room & location

Room & location
5.7
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
worth of money,

Food, friendly staff and location
7
Satisfied
Report this review
Jack O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Awesome staff, superb service!

All the staffs were super polite and helpful, always eager to provide their service.
10
I actually forgot my passport in the safe in the hotel room, and I left for my 8am flight. Halfway through the journey, I realised it and I contacted the hotel immediately. The concierge immediately sent someone up to the room, picked up the passport and sent it down to the airport for me. If not for that I wouldn't have made my flight. Customer service and satisfaction is always their priority. They go all the way. Kudos!
Report this review
Cherene W. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2015
Nice hotel I've stayed at

Clean beautiful room, friendly helpful staff and just above platinum fashion mall
8.7
The room was indeed spacious clean and smells very nice. The hotel is just right above platinum mall which is great however it will be best if the hotel is much nearer to the bts station. Overall its a pretty good hotel and I totally enjoyed my stay there. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Seong P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Location,Convenience & Easy Access

No 'fuss' hotel. Simple, clean and neat deco.
8
No complaints. My family and l stayed due to location. Adjacent to Platinum Mall and short walk to Central World. Nice, clean hotel. Good wifi connectivity in the room. Bath/toilet clean. Will consider staying again on my next trip to bangkok.
Report this review
Lim E. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2015
Overall hotel was good.

air con is good. room is clean. location is great.
8
The last day of my stay at novetel. After we checked out and left the luggage at the luggage area. We came to claim the luggage 3 hours later and found that my luggage handle was damaged. We spoke to the bell boy and the manager. They claim that they are not responsible for it. I do not know how they find their findings and facts that they did not damage it , whether it is accidentally or not. And the manager actually told me to come back to Bangkok again and they will help me bring it to fix back the damaged piece. It doesn't makes and sense to ask me spend money to fly to Bangkok with the damaged luggage and spend money to get it fix. And all I got from them was a cold email saying they are not responsible for the damaged.
Report this review
Tsubasa U. Couples Japan, April 12, 2015
Good

Location
7.7
Very convenient
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3844 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01