or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Zhi H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.
Kee H. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Second time

Location, staff and room
8.3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Garry W. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Re-visit

Location, Staff Performance, Cleanliness
8.3
Hanxiong L. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good location for wholesale price shopping...

Location, 24hr McDonalds & 7-Eleven with 5mins, friendly staffs
7.3
1st time staying this hotel. I've been to a few countries staying in hotels by Novotel group and they maintain their Novotel group standard. Rooms are large, nice and tidy. No unpleasant smell. The reception staffs are friendly and make the effort to move me to the middle rooms in the building due to internet important for my work. In the end, the internet keeps dropping and signal is weak. Overall stay is pleasant and only the internet part is really bad. Lucky i have TRUE mobile'3G WiFi (My friend's DTec have problem connecting)
Audrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Best hotel in bangkok! Great service

Clean , friendly staff n awesome hotel
10
Very happy w the service ! Great massage in the hotel too! I would come again
Rehman T. Families with young children Pakistan, August 8, 2014
Excellent Location for Shoppers

Location, Comfort, Shopping
10
Gek K. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Satisfied travellers

Near to shopping areas
7.3
Minutes to central world so u can buy naraya products. Must try bbq tilapia just outside central world along the street. However, abt 15 to 20 mins walk to bts.
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
My family and I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel in April 2013. I know this hotel is clean and the location is good. That's why, when I visit Bangkok with my family, I choose Novotel Bangkok Platinum. I will choose to stay in this hotel again when I visit Bangkok.
Junekiat L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
nearby mall

shopping friendly and clean
7.7
very near to mall convenience for going shopping very clean hotel room and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02