Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4371 reviews

3844 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4371)
Sort by:
Melanie D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

location,room & service
9
they were short staffed when I was checking in but front desk staff Ms Som O was excellent, polite & efficient under pressure.Rooms were a treat as well.
Report this review
Chuy C. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Enjoyable Stay in Bangkok

Friendly and helpful staff, Clean and Good location.
8.7
Excellent. We will stay in this hotel when coming back to Bangkok.
Report this review
Cecilia J. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
This is our sweet spot

Service and comfort
8.7
We are frequent travellers of Bangkok and we had always been putting up in amari watergate, however for this time round as it was planned too last min hence we didn't manage to get a room there . Was it a blessing in disguise as we book ourselves a room in novotel. Location is great for all the things we love and frequent. The room was in perfect condition although they located us in a corner room without telling us.. Shape was a tad odd but we are not that fussy so it's fine. Bed was duper comfortable. Service was efficient as every time we asked for some amenities over the phone, it will be delivered under 10 minutes. One thing I have to compliment was the service of this front desk staff.. I forgot to get his name Unfortunately, The boy actually stained his pants due to clumsiness, and he needed pants for an important meeting as the rest of his wardrobe was all shorts to counter the terrible weather there. I asked the front desk staff if we could borrow any pants from the hotel upon check in for the two hours meeting the boy had and he readily agreed helping out to the extent of finding the correct size. Woah was I impressed.. I mean this is definitely out of his scope. Thankfully for him, the boy didn't need to scramble around the malls for the pants as time was tight. Lastly, the breakfast was a little disappointing as we found metal pieces in the fried rice dish, luckily no one was hurt but it was just a little appalling, so due to that we forgo our breakfast through out the stay. Overall, It was a pleasant stay for us and we left Bangkok happy.
Report this review
Munirah R. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Only problem is location

Food. Cleanliness. Staff.
9.3
Staff was friendly, food was awesome, it's above platinum fashion so of its the only place you intend to shop at, it's good. But if you wanna venture out to other places, the mrt is almost 1.5km away. The traffic is always crazy so it's not easy to get cabs.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
good location

The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
7.7
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
superb location

The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
8.3
Report this review
Mohamad R. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, clean and fuss free
8
Excellent location with nice amenities nearby
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
good location

The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
8.3
Report this review
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Highly Recommend Hotel Stay

Location, Comfort, Approachable and Helpful Staff
9.3
Excellent. Will definitely recommend and stay there again when I visit Bangkok.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
right at the shopping center

The hotel was nice and clean, staff are very polite, but the check in process a little bit slow, the internet connection was fast, good bed and bathroom, the location was very good, just right in the
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 3844 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07