arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 MENG H.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
great proximity n next to plantinum mall
great proximity, staffs r friendly n bed is comfortable
Great stay, bed is comfortable and staff are friendly. It near plantinum mall ,pratunam morning market n central world. I enjoy my stay

8.3 Wun T.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Will be back!
Great location n ambience
Convenient and comfortable. Without feeling too claustrophobic.

8.7 Wun T.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Great stay!
Location location location
Pleasant, relaxing without hassle for its convenient location. Enjoyed the gym too!

9.3 Wun T.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Great location!
Location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Our rooms were assigned the corner unit which was really small surprisingly( I always thought corner unit should be bigger??) The thoughtful staff was ever ready to swap our rooms if we were dissatisfied. And they did! Overall experience was great and really enjoyed the convenience of its location with the daily sumptuous breakfast..!

8.7 Foo L.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Good service, good location, clean
Good service, good location, clean
I love it

8 Eveyln L.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Great place to stay when in bangkok
Convenient, clean and big
As you can see my many reviews, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam has always been the place that I stay every time I go Bangkok

9.3 Cristina L.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Worth every penny even just for the location
Location, beds were comfortable, breakfast
Awesome!

8.3 Yvonne Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Good Location
Location, Breakfast & free tuk tuk to Siam area
Good Location, 5 mins walk to Central World & Big C. Although quite far from BTS but the Hotel provide free tuk tuk to BTS & Siam area. Hotel breakfast was good. Room medium size not so big & toiletries are limited, no toothbrush, only provide soap & shower cap with bath towers.

7.7 Ashley Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum
Location, Breakfast, Comfort
The hotel is one of the newer hotels located in Pratunam area. Great hotel for shoppers as it's just located above the Platinum Mall and close by to Central World. The hotel also offers free tuk tuk shuttle to Siam Paragon which is next to the Siam BTS. Breakfast spread was very good and wide selection of bread. I would stay with the hotel again the next time I travel to Bangkok.

10 Cindy L.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Location of hotel very accessible
Centralised, convenience, comfortable
We are very happy with our stay at the hotel. Rooms are very clean and well maintain.