My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Gus E. Couples August 10, 2013
nice stay

attentive to details, large bathroom, next to platinum shopping mall
8.3
a pleasant surprise greeted us when we saw a cake wishing us happy anniversary. Aircon is very strong and hotel is located just next to our favourite shopping mall. Room service menu is value-for money.
Joanne C. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel because in convenient location

Child friendly with kids club, comfortable bed and new room design, ultra convenient to shop in platinum mall
9.3
The stay was fantastic as the Rooms are pretty new and the beds are very comfortable... I find it very convenient to shop in platinum mall, drop my bags and take a quick rest and go back to platinum all again.. The staff were also very friendly who never fail to smile to make your day... My kids love the hotel too an we will surely be back again.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Excellent service, Spacious and clean room, Good location
9
The stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum is fantastic. We were greeted by polite and helpful staff, who were willing to answer all our queries patiently. The room that we stayed were spacious and clean. Hotel location is awesome, with shopping and local food stalls just below the hotel. Great stay and I will definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Lie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice, comfortable and relaxing

comfortable bed, good location for shopping,
8.7
nice room design. comfortable bed. fast internet access.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
great and value for money

location, room and staff
8.3
Very great stay and convenient to go everywhere..mcdonald 24 hour just at downstairs only..great staff
Jason L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
clean big and luxurious room

location, room and staff
9.7
nice pleasant stay. big and comfortable room with a great location
Kai S. Couples China, August 8, 2013
Shopping mall nearby

Good location, free wifi, good service
7.7
Eelin K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, good and professional staff.
8.3
Generally it was great. However, as compared to the stay in January, was a little disappointed with the condition of the room. Several defects but was solved rather promptly.
Ee R. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
centrally location within shopping areas

good location, nice room and comfortable beds
8.3
stayed for few times. good experience and will come back again.
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Wonderful awesome & surely return in the future

Location, large room, good service
10
Ths isn't my first time staying in this hotel. I love this hotel as it's closed to platinum fashion mall where i can shop for cheap stuffs. Location of this hotel is right at the center of Bangkok. I'll surely return to this hotel again when i visit Bangkok in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05