Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kenneth Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel with great location
Novotel Pratunam has a great location, modern room design and good staff service
I thoroughly enjoy my stay in Novotel Pratunam.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

lim L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Overall is great , location, service, love it
1.location, working distance near by shopping , massage, food stall ...,2. Morning breakfast is wandeful we are really enjoy it.
Enjoy, relax,
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Joyce O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Best hotel
Location, friendliness n cleanliness
I like the feel when I am in the hotel . Spacious n comfortable in the room. I like the idea of being environmental by the hotel . Not only tt I think they provide free Tuk Tuk service to few location is very good . If they can provide free transport back from the places will be great. Will recommend more friend to stay in this hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Lee W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Free tuk tuk service
Helpful staff and good service!! Free tuk tuk service to central world, Siam paragon and BTS was great! This is my 3rd times staying will definitely go back again
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Maisarah H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Superb stay
Clean, accessibility and 24hrs room service
Great
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Chew L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent n great location.
The shopping mall n night markets surroundings the hotel. It is very convenient, whatever stuffs n foods you like to get. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Great services!
I enjoyed my stay pleasantly with shoppings. The hotel connected with platinum mall and city complex. You can comfortably enjoy your shopping without feeling sweat from the hot weather. I liked the hotel services and location. Only things is the swimming pool is slightly small.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

SWEE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, price and comfort
The stay was pleasant as it was literally above platinum mall, very convenient
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Dorcas Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Recommended!
The room is spacious and bed/pillows are very comfortable! The free shuttle service via tuktuk to several BTS stations is great!
Fantastic location and quality! Breakfast spread is decent with the same spread on the 2 mornings. It would be great if there's greater variety and different variety though. Also, it would be good if the free TukTuk service can be for longer periods of time. =)
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Pei C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Close to shopping area, value for money, friendly staffs
Good hotel & close to central mall, big C... Escalator direct link to pratinam mall.. Free tuk tuk shuttle to Siam paragon.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Fui L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay with good location, great staycation
Location, cleanliness and comfortability is great
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 22, 2015