or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
It was a wonderful stay at Novotel hotel!

Clean room , friendly staffs , comfortable bed
9.7
It was a wonderful stay at Novotel hotel! The staffs were very friendly and their services were good too. The bed was very comfortable too! Will definitely head back again :)
Teowchiaw T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Shopping

Close to shopping and food
5.7
Normal and nothing special. The location is near to shopping and food places and this is the only reason for the selection of this hotel.
Hwee S. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great location, great service

Excellent service, great shopping location, nice rooms
8.7
It was excellent, my phone was pickpocketed and the hotel staff escorted me to make police report and very attentive to our needs! Well done
Loh S. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great location with fabulous staff

extremely helpful staff, very accessible to shopping areas, Great service
9.3
Love this hotel! I would stay in this hotel over and over again. Only 2 mins and i'm at platinum mall. It is within walking distance to Siam Central,MBK. Otherwise you can just take a tutu. You can browse through their night market along the way as well. The staff at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Just let them know wherever you are heading and they will help you convey to the taxi driver and also make sure that they did not jack up the price. Highly recommended and i had a great stay!
Ricardo J. Solo travelers Portugal, August 3, 2013
Good

Nice, Good and Happy
7
Very enjoyed and lovely but some receptionist talking in Thai about who used the perfume smelling very bad when I check-in and I know Thai language. I don't like it!
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
good location,helpful staffs,nice room.

location, breakfast and nice bed !
7.3
The location of the hotel is great especially lots of shopping malls , local restaurants and food courts nearby .The buffet breakfast is good with widely varieties,the staffs are very friendly and helpful,the rooms are well maintain and clean. we had a great time there in this hotel.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Awesome

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room Service
9.3
Wonderful stay at the hotel! Located right before their largest wholesale mall, where shopping could goes up to days. Friendly staff who would always be there to offer you their help and services
Eneida T. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good for shopping at Platinum.

Directly above platinum, comfortable bed
6.7
Reached the hotel at 12pm and was informed the room would only be ready at 2pm. Came back after lunch at 2pm and the room was still not ready. Had to chase them every 10 minutes until 3pm before we were allowed to check into our room. I found that pretty lousy service for an international hotel. We booked a twin room and due to lack of rooms they allocated us (with permission) to a double room instead. The room generally is clean, comfortable and spacious. Only issue is with the aircon. Though there was a temperature adjustment, I think its spoilt as whether we turned it to 30 degs or 22 degs it felt the same; extremely cold. Certain nights we just slept without the aircon and it was still cold. Maybe central aircon system. Location is good for shopping at Platinum shopping mall. You can literally shop till you are about to drop, and head upstairs for the drop. There are also lots of street food vendors along Central Mall and Pantip Mall area. There is a Sri Lankan man selling banana/condensed milk pancakes located along Central Mall. He is there from 4pm everyday. Please try his pancakes, they are excellent and he's the only one along that stretch. However, if you're looking to go places like MBK and Siam Paragon, its not too good a location. The BTS is not near and after all the walking, you wouldn't want to walk the distance just to board the BTS. Airport rail is also not too near especially if you're gonna be shipping heavy luggage. That is the down side. No other qualms about the hotel. Stayed 4d3n July/Aug 2013.
Laura G. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Painless. Comfortable

Comfort. Style. Staff.
9.3
I would stay here again. Everything was comfortable and clean
Wilson I. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2013
best hotel for shopping

shopping, nice, worth
7
The hotel is located beside the Platinum, one of the best shopping center in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08