arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4673 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4673 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Lee P.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Good location and great service
Location, service and shopping
It was a great stay.

Yew T.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Conveniently located great hotel
Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.

Priscilia P.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast
Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.

Chandra S.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
average
Location, location and location
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.

Yee W.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.
Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.

Barry R.
Australia
July 28, 2015
beautiful hotel
Location, breakfast, comfortable bed
This hotel is perfectly located for shopping and dining. Great food in the Platinum food court and also in Central World on the top floors. The rooms are quite luxurious and comfortable. The staff are also very helpful and courteous.

Pay M.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Comfortable
The room is clean and comfort, good location too.
Good and I will patronize again.

Karen L.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Great for shopping at Platinum Mall
connected to mall, good poolside bar, spa in hotel

Yeow W.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Good place for your vacation
the location, the comfy of the bed and the staffs attitude.
good services by the hotel staffs. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Chwee K.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Good location. New facilities. Friendly staff.
Good location, right above Platinum Mall. New and clean facilities. They even came to our room with a surprise cake on my husband's birthday, without us informing them.