arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6 Zhi Y.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
Good location
Location location location
Great location

8.3 Margaret M.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Perfect location for shopping spree
Location, Modern & Minimalist Decor
Got upgraded to a suite which was very lovely, however one of the room got really strong cigarette smell (most likely from previous guest eventho its a non smoking room) inside the toilet which shouldn't have been missed by the housekeeper. If you are after shopping spree at Platinum Mall shopping heaven or the huge Central World, it is a perfect place to stay. Right in the central of the city, shouldn't be too hard to get street food either.

7.3 Kha T.
Vietnam
July 23, 2015
Clean, value money
Clean, look new, bad melt from river

7.7 Hin F.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Good Locatin
Free Tutu
The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very normal for a 4 Star Hotel. Very good location for Shopping and Central World is just round the corner. Few minutes walk to Big C Department store. Hotel provided TUTU to Siam Paragon for free. Quite disappointed is there is no bathtub in the room.

8.3 Mei T.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
enjoyable stay
the breakfast buffet was excellent
Enjoyed the breakfast buffet for my 2 nights stay.. wide variety. Only disappointment was the massage at the in house spa. Did not enjoy at all and was pricey. Would rather visit the cheaper spa around that area. And was surprise that the hotel did not provide basic amenities like toothbrush.. got to request for it.

7 chiou G.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Feeling hot in the lift and hotel lobby
Foods, facilities and location

10 NG C.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
GREAT LOCATION
Room, Location, Food
I feel great the room is comfort and the staff are friendly location good for shopping.

4.3 faisal A.
Kuwait
July 21, 2015
noisy
shoping hilp full
to much family with kids they are noisy bad in cleaninig room no mirior in room how we clean our face we have go to bathroom

3.3 faisal A.
Kuwait
July 21, 2015
bad
market shoping free tok tok
bad servise not clean y can wait to evening to clean yr room if ask in molrning 1lady that clean all rooms when check i wait 20minute breakfast good and good staff in resturant

8 Hew F.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Good location for Shopper
breakfast, comfy room, convenient
definitely will come back again