Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Timothy H.
Australia
September 04, 2015
Novotel Bangkok a winner in our books
Location. staff. Room
we stayed there for three days on our way to Phuket. we have a 1 year old and a 10 year old we stayed on the 27 floor next to the executive lounge. we had the drink and food package for the lounge and the food was ok, for the most part it changed a little the three days but went down to the restaurant or the last couple of days for breakfast as the choice was better as i understand they cant have the same amount of food up in the lounge but the girls were very helpful with what ever we needed. loved the shopping right under the hotel very good prices on the clothes compared to the other places like MBK MALL will go back again for the right price.

Qianru L.
Singapore
September 04, 2015
Good
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Will consider staying at Novotel Bkk again. V good location for shopping.

Muhammad R.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
short stay but 2nd time stay..
location, comfort, clean
did a very short 4hrs stay at the hotel. arrived late in the evening due to flight delays. comfortable bed and pillows. manage to get a quick massage session nearby the hotel :)

Chye C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Good location, Good customer service and comfy bed
Good location, Good customer service and comfy bed
Great location, Hotel and Bed room is clean, Comfy bed and staff was great.

Chee T.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Recent Stay at Novotel
location

Edward W.
Indonesia
August 28, 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay
Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.

SYAHIDAH Y.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Convenient Hotel
Location. Location. Location.
The location of the hotel was great. Near Platinum Mall and within walking distance to major shopping malls and food areas.

Cindy O.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Location
location , cleanliness, comfortable
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.

Cindy O.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
pleasant stay
comfortable , cleanliness , location
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.

zainal I.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
Fantastic view
The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.