arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4715 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

NYAP O.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Perfect location for shopping! Super comfortable!
Location, room, service
Second time here and will choose to stay here again! Perfect location and comfortable room and bed! Clean and feeling at home! Will be back soon! :)

Hew F.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Best shopping districts around
Location, Free Shuttle Service

sharman S.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Great location for shopping
Near shopping, good comfort and safe
Very good comfortable hotel, connected to platinum mall. Walking distance to central world and food stalls. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

ANG M.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
convenient, clean, comfortable
convenient, clean, comfortable

Ng L.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Shopping idea hotel
Location near to wholesale market
Ok with it

Tai P.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
good location & nice bed
location, near malls & market
Overall Pleasant. Single bed is small (twin room) compared to other Novotels. Toothbrush not provided. No mirror at the dressing table in the room, kind of inconvenient as the bathroom light was dim. Room light was really too dim. Bed very comfortable. Free shuttle was a bonus, but we waited 40mins for the next available ride, would be great if this area could be improved. Allowed early check in (we arrived at 10am)!..very happy wt this :) Staff "Pong" was very helpful. Lack of security feature in the lift, most hotels need to scan hotel card to go up, surprisingly this Novotel doesn't hv this system anyone could gain access to any floors, abit disappointed with this. Adjoining to Platinum Mall, 5 mins walk to Central World n Pratunam Mkt just right opposite. Starbucks n McD just below it

YUQI C.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
good location
breakfast, location, friendly staffs

Susanna O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel
Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.

kim K.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
Transit
Clean , good restaurant nearby , accessible to public transport

Frank A.
Denmark
August 01, 2015
Very small but nice rooms
Location, bathroom, view from the room
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.