or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Dallas W. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2014
Family shopping holiday

Clean , good location , value for money
10
I like the location , it was close to the shopping places . My kids and I enjoyed our stay :) will be back again
Ng A. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
I expect better service for such prices

Clean
4.7
Will not stay there if same is still high
Ali J. Families with young children Bahrain, November 14, 2014
Nothing

location, staff and view.
8.3
Great
Aimay T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Great location, great staff performance

Location, staff performance, comfy bed
8.7
Perfect location for shpping at pratunam and very close to Siam area. Great performance from friendly and helpful staff.
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, November 13, 2014
everything is okay

location is good.
6
Sim K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good

Accessible Location, comfortable accomodation, shopping
8.7
Frankie C. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great Location for shopping around Pratunam,

Great Location for shopping around Pratunam, never gets hungry, Staff was nice...
9.7
Check-In was a little slow, but staff acted promptly... Nice...
Mun H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Value for money

Lots of variety for breakfast. Good location. Big room size.
9.3
I feel everything is good about the hotel, except the swimming pool is dirty.
Wan K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Short gataway

location, clean and friendly service
9.7
This is my second stay. I like the location with easy accessibility to shopping and food. I am particularly happy that the staff help me to find a book which I left after checking out.
Chong W. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Very lousy experience!

Location, breakfast food quality and variety, modernly designed room
4
I travel to Bangkok many times a year for work and leisure. This time, I was with my family. We chose this hotel because of the brand and location. The hotel website also suggested that it was family-friendly. But we found our stay at this hotel to be extremely unsatisfactory. On Sunday, I brought my children to the swimming pool in the early afternoon. When we arrived, there was a pool party going on. There was loud dance music and many people were drinking/smoking. I saw a number of hotel guests arrived at the pool for a swim but changed their mind when they saw the party. I saw a woman smoking IN THE swimming pool. I even saw her wave and smile at one of the hotel staff while smoking (the hotel staff smiled and waved back). That night, I was in the lounge at the hotel lobby. The party goers had to pass through this lobby to take another lift to exit the building. While I was there, 3 separate groups of party goers exiting the hotel were extremely rowdy and were singing/shouting in the lobby at the top of their lungs. I felt very uncomfortable and unsafe especially with my young family with me. I believe the other hotel guests shared my sentiments because they also stood up from their seats to see what was going on. The next day at around 11am, I went back to the pool with my daughter. But the pool water was dirty. I cut my foot when I accidentally stepped on one sharp broken plastic cups while wading in the swimming pool. (Luckily it was not broken glass.) I also saw cigarette ash in the children's play room at the pool area. The second incident that left a bad taste in our mouths occurred during breakfast. The food was good but the service was poor. We cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. There are other hotels in the same area which provide better value for money and that is where we are likely to take our business in the future when we return to Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08