My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2735 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2735)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples July 15, 2013
great location

new, centrally located, close to all shoppings
7.7
hotel room is clean, moderate room size, close to major shopping mall like Central World and PLatinum Fashion Mall, Big C, walking distance to Siam Paragon. 20min walk to sky train, for us no problem because we like the tuktuk ride which you can get it by the roadside. Overall ok,will recommend this hotal.
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Awesome location and a very clean hotel

Clean, child-friendly, great location!
7.7
We love the location as shopping centres are just a stone throw distance. Overall, we had a good experience during my stay. However, the spread for breakfast was quite limited. There is still room for improvement for food.
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Clean hotel with hospitable staff

The rooms were spacious and clean, the location is great and the staff are professional
9.3
There are no complaints except that the pool was really tiny and the breakfast spread is not to die for. We only went to breakfast for fruits and toast.
Marilyn T. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Easy access to main shopping malls

cleanliness, friendliness, easy communication (english)
10
best hotel! clean, friendly staff, able to communicate in english. i wont feel backache on next day. the bed is comfort unlike other hotel. easy access to main shopping malls. convenient and safe area. but no night life here. peaceful. just the traffic is bad. free wifi in the room is convenient. many restaurant near by. Value for money. You wont regret to stay here with their good maintain on their serivces and hotel conditions. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip to Bangkok.
Hengkai C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Awesome location

location, location, location
6
Awesome location, near to fashion mall and clean nice hotel
Linda L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
It's a great hotel. Near from lots of shopping mal

Clean room, helpfull staff and near to shopping mall and fooc centre
9.3
I stayed with my family. It's a great location. Near from food centre and mall. In front of the hotel there is tuk-tuk and taxy stop.
Tu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, Near, Cool
9.3
This is a nice trip with us, I can stay in the central so easier to go around! If this hotel was cheaper a little bit will be better for us!
Tu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Nice stay

Good, friendly, near
9.3
I love my stays at this hotel! I wish I will come back to there soon. but cant change the booking from agoda!
Chia H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Platinum shopping mall is just a below the hotel

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
8
Splendid! Great shoopping experience. Breakfast buffet was great.Staff extremely helpful
June H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Excellent location for shopping at platinum mall

Service, location and room
9.3
Fantastic experience with the friendly staff especially the concierge. Excellent location for shopping. Hotel to platinum mall: 1 min walk Hotel to Central Mall: 5 mins walk Hotel to Erawan Shrine: 10-15 mins walk Hotel to Siam Paragon: 20-25 mins walk (via sheltered walk bridge from central mall) Airport to Hotel: Apprximately 25mins without jam (with jam aboutt 45mins to 1 hour) # Please give at least an hour traveling time to airport in case of serious jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01