or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2874 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
William T. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Its so very near to most of the shopping area

the service, location, food
10
We choose because of the location its very near the train station, shopping, food everywhere. The hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Rigel F. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2013
good

Good location, near to shopping areas, easy to access to all shopping
9
The stay was perfect. I love the area cause mostly i go to Bangkok is for shopping and is a good hotel to stay in as is just right besides the shopping mall and walking distance to other shopping malls as well.
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
THUMBS UP

near to shopping mall, convenient, great service
10
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Next to the shopping mall, nice city view, clean

Next to the shopping mall, nice city view, clean
9
centrally located next to the shopping mall, the room was clean and comfortable bed. The line breakfast buffet not that many and the food was not so tasty. Overall, we had a pleasant stay here.
Germaine W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, location and location!
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. There were basic amenities and the service was excellent.
Adelynn S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
great location, comfortable stay!

location, service, comfortable.
8.7
We felt welcome once we reach the airport. The reception was really friendly and helped us with our luggage. Checking in was fast and we were given the 20th floor. The room was comfortable and clean, except the window was tinted and the lighting was rather dim. We tried the buffet dinner but were rather disappointed with the choice of food. Price was slightly high. But this wasnt a big problem as there are eateries nearby.The staff was always ready to help when you approached them. Overall it's an awesome hotel with close proximity to shopping malls.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location, friendly staff.

Great location, friendly staff.
8.3
Tim M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location, friendly staff.

Great location, friendly staff.
8.3
Gus E. Couples August 10, 2013
nice stay

attentive to details, large bathroom, next to platinum shopping mall
8.3
a pleasant surprise greeted us when we saw a cake wishing us happy anniversary. Aircon is very strong and hotel is located just next to our favourite shopping mall. Room service menu is value-for money.
Joanne C. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel because in convenient location

Child friendly with kids club, comfortable bed and new room design, ultra convenient to shop in platinum mall
9.3
The stay was fantastic as the Rooms are pretty new and the beds are very comfortable... I find it very convenient to shop in platinum mall, drop my bags and take a quick rest and go back to platinum all again.. The staff were also very friendly who never fail to smile to make your day... My kids love the hotel too an we will surely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05