Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Pangkie P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
everything just ok.nothing is woww
location
It's was just fine
Reviewed August 11, 2015

jeremy Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Facilities / staff / location
Near the shopping mall. walk to BTS at least 5mins. Hotel's facilities are great.specail love the pool with great view. And the staff really kindly.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chris L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent Hotel - exceeded my expectations
Location, Service, Breakfast
Hotel was conveniently located beside/ above Platinum Mall - no worries about rain or shine. Service of staff was great. You can see that they take pride in their service and we enjoyed the attentiveness. Checkout was effortless and the staff gently reminded us not to leave anything behind. When we were waiting for our taxi to bring us to the airport, we shared casually with a staff on the 1st floor about our unpleasant experience with a taxi driver on our way to the hotel about the taxi fare. He immediately told us he will speak to the driver who is coming to pick us up and that we will have no similar issue and it was true.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Li G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
weekend getaway
Service, cleanliness, location
Enjoyable stay and will certainly return
Reviewed August 11, 2015

MENG H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great proximity n next to plantinum mall
great proximity, staffs r friendly n bed is comfortable
Great stay, bed is comfortable and staff are friendly. It near plantinum mall ,pratunam morning market n central world. I enjoy my stay
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Will be back!
Great location n ambience
Convenient and comfortable. Without feeling too claustrophobic.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great stay!
Location location location
Pleasant, relaxing without hassle for its convenient location. Enjoyed the gym too!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wun T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great location!
Location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Our rooms were assigned the corner unit which was really small surprisingly( I always thought corner unit should be bigger??) The thoughtful staff was ever ready to swap our rooms if we were dissatisfied. And they did! Overall experience was great and really enjoyed the convenience of its location with the daily sumptuous breakfast..!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Foo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good service, good location, clean
Good service, good location, clean
I love it
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Eveyln L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay when in bangkok
Convenient, clean and big
As you can see my many reviews, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam has always been the place that I stay every time I go Bangkok
Reviewed August 10, 2015