arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Joo G.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
Great hotel
Centralised location, good breakfast spread, modern and clean hotel.
Great location. Stayed 5D 4N. Direct access to Platinum Mall, Central World and all other Major shopping centre such as Siam Paragon.Good breakfast spread. Modern and clean hotel. Will definitely stay there for next visit.

9.3 CAROLINE L.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
Great location
Great location to platinum mall if u wish to carry n shop alot.. we dislike carry big bag walk for the whole day.. so after shop for few bag, we will bring back to hotel due we dont wan carry too much
My 4th times stay here.. lovely staff.. connection to the mall.. me n my husband do not like to walk so far n sweat to the mall.. so here is the best place for us.. few minits we reach to platinum mall.. behind is central world shopping mall.. thy also provided free shuttle to siam paragon.. central world, So here u save money, great room very new , nice breakfast..

8 Nor J.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Great hotel if you like to shop
modern, quite luxurious and convenient location to shopping hotspots
Stayed there for the first time. Not near any of the train stations though there is a tuk-tuk service to Ratchadewi Station of the BTS skytrain system. However, its lack of connectivity is more than compensated by its proximity to the main bargain shopping hotspots of Platinum and Pratunam. After tiring day of shopping in the locality, one can quickly retire to the comforts of the hotel to freshen up for the evening or even for a short rest in between shopping. Great hotel for shopaholics and those looking for bargains. It is also near Central World for those looking for a more upmarket experience and the many restaurants there also offer wonderful Thai, western and Japanese cuisine to whet one's appetite

9 Derrick H.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Excellent staff service
Staff, location to platinium mall, location to wanton noodle stall
Excellent staff. Impressed by the ground level staff to ensure that all taxis follow the meter when we board. Executive lounge staff were also very helpful and friendly.

9.3 Hay E.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfort, Extra Service
We have been to Bangkok many times but first time at Novotel Platinum. We find it situated at a very convenient location and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Wifi works pretty well in this hotel too which is important to many people. Also, what we appreciate is the extra tuk tuk service provided by the hotel. Although it is only one way and they have only certain drop off locations but we find that really helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely consider staying at this hotel again next time we are in Bangkok.

10 tay H.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Good stay
Services,cleaness and quiet
Very good

6.3 ANALIA W.
Indonesia
July 02, 2015
good location,nice room
clean,comfortable ,good location
We love staying at novotel

7 ANALIA W.
Indonesia
July 02, 2015
very good location,very comfortable room
good location,Friendly staff,comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay there

8.7 LIANGDE N.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Excellent location
Location; breakfast; room comfort.
Excellent.

6 Chan J.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Fair stay
Convenient, comfortable and food.
Good.