Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

sharman S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location for shopping
Near shopping, good comfort and safe
Very good comfortable hotel, connected to platinum mall. Walking distance to central world and food stalls. Staff are friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

ANG M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
convenient, clean, comfortable
convenient, clean, comfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Shopping idea hotel
Location near to wholesale market
Ok with it
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tai P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location & nice bed
location, near malls & market
Overall Pleasant. Single bed is small (twin room) compared to other Novotels. Toothbrush not provided. No mirror at the dressing table in the room, kind of inconvenient as the bathroom light was dim. Room light was really too dim. Bed very comfortable. Free shuttle was a bonus, but we waited 40mins for the next available ride, would be great if this area could be improved. Allowed early check in (we arrived at 10am)!..very happy wt this :) Staff "Pong" was very helpful. Lack of security feature in the lift, most hotels need to scan hotel card to go up, surprisingly this Novotel doesn't hv this system anyone could gain access to any floors, abit disappointed with this. Adjoining to Platinum Mall, 5 mins walk to Central World n Pratunam Mkt just right opposite. Starbucks n McD just below it
Reviewed August 02, 2015

YUQI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good location
breakfast, location, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Susanna O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel
Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

kim K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Transit
Clean , good restaurant nearby , accessible to public transport
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Frank A. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very small but nice rooms
Location, bathroom, view from the room
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Khoo K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Best location
Nice & friendly staffs, good breakfast & good location as convenient to access to any places
Enjoyed the good food served during the breakfast. Clean environment that make us feel good & fresh. Servicing staffs are friendly & helpful. We will be back ..
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Khoo K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Best location surroundings by shopping malls, comfortable & cleanliness !
I travelled with my 71 years old mum, my elder sister & 2 elderly kids. They were enjoyed with the breakfast served. And it's convenient as just walked down to the hotel through excalator, u may start your shopping without fail. The servicing staffs are friendly & one of them still can recognized me as frequent guest who stayed there for my last few trips to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 01, 2015