or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2868 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2868)
Sort by:
Shijia N. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean rooms, attentive staff and location
8.7
The staff at the lobby were great, each time a hotel guest gets on a cab, the staff will take down the taxi car plate and the guest's room number in case anything happens.
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
No frill, great convenience and value for money

Big space, right beside platinum mall and free wifi
9.3
My stay in Novotel is great Definitely the first option for platinum mall shoppers
Sio Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Location, Room And Staff

Centrally Located, Near shopping Areas & Spa
8
very clean rooms and very polite staff. Very convenient for shopping as it is beside Platinium mall, near central mall and walking distance to Paragon. There is night markets nearby the streets.
Zheng L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Very comfortable rooms, good for shopping.

The Shower, the Bed, the Location
9.3
The staff at Novotel Platinum are very attentive. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and clean. The rooms have huge windows which allows you to oversee the entire area. It is a good hotel to stay at for shopping as it is located in the shopping district, platinum wholesale center is right beside it, so is Central World. The only downside, is that traffic is quite congested in the area, it is around a 10 mins walk to the nearest BTS Station (Chit Lom).
Zheng L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Hotel, Located well in the City for Shopping

Comfortable rooms, good location, good service.
9.3
I have been to bangkok for quite a number of times, and i always choose to stay at Novotel Platinum as it is located right in the shopping district. Platinum Wholesale is just right beside it, after shopping, you can just walk right back to the hotel for a quick rest and deposit all the loots and get ready for round 2. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the shower is great (high water pressure for the shower head), the bed is so soft and comfortable (king size bed). Nearest BTS Sky Train station is around 12 mins walk (Chit Lom BTS)
Loe D. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff,Good buffet breakfast spread and Clean room
8.7
I truly enjoyed my stayed. Great shopping within the area and friendly staff who is always willing to go the extra mile to assist.
Alicia K. Families with young children Portugal, July 31, 2013
New Hotel at central location

excellent location, new hotel, clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located above the Platinum shopping mall, and a few mins away from Central World, Big C, etc
Wing L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
good location

nice room, helpful staff, and good location
8
Yongwen T. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
The best hotel in Bangkok!

Clean Room, Friendly and Helpful staffs and near to shopping malls.
9.7
Me and my Gf Stayed in this nice hotel from 27th - 31st July. Room 1620 :) which is located at 16th Floor. This hotel is strategically location at the heart of bangkok shopping area. The best part it's the lobby is just 1 floor above the platinum mall. It's so convenience for us to unload our stuffs. 5min walking distance to Pratunam market, CentralWorld and Big C and 10min-15min to Siam Paragon, Siam Center and MBK shopping center! Friendly staff, able to communicate in English and very helpful. When we arrived the hotel lobby, we were greeted by the staffs with warm smile and served us welcome drink (the drink are delicious!) The room is not too small, and a sofa with table allow we to have my supper(in-room dining/room service) I love the toilet with the glass wall that's allow me to watch my shows while taking a bathe :) (Of course if you are uncomfortable with this couple thingy you can press a button and it will cover up the glass wall.) They provide many different type of towels and a convenience tissue near the basin. For tooth brush and paste you can get it from the counter. The breakfast spread was good! Noticed that some of the food did change not too bad. The staff were very friendly to greet and serve us! One of the staff even remember us and previous day we asked her about the JJ Market. (e.g: She asked how is the JJ market) and she always give us the same sit which is the window sit! One of the Front Desk Agent name : Nassaworanunt P. which I request she to help us to call the Healthland and spa to book for us the slot for the thai massage since it's only 8.30am no one picking up the phone, the staff suggested us continue with our shopping and she will call again and send us a letter of confirmation to our room! Excellent service and surprised once we back to our room and saw the letter! :) Everyday, everytime we walking out of the hotel entrance the bell boys ran/immediately open the door for us and greet us with a smile :)
Fah P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Superb Hotel, this is the best hotel i stayed ever

Very comfortable bed, very nice room, and well designed room
9
Very near to the shopping mall (it sit upstairs of the shopping mall ^^) for those came Bangkok just for shopping and cheap clothes, Novotel Platinum is the best selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04