or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
good nice hotel staying very enjoying holiday

good service, but no aiport transfer , design of hotel very nice
9.7
Relaxing, honeymoon at hotel, service by staff good
Si X. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Great, relax and happy.

Great location, comfy, great service.
10
It was great. Good location. Convenient access to all places. Love it!
Lim A. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Fantastic hotel with wonderful staffs.

Breakfast, Executive Club, Location of hotel
10
Jackie L. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
Perfect

Near shopping areas
9.7
Leslie C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
overall okay only

location ok, staff ok , room also ok.
7
overall are okay , BUT 2 thing made me unhappy , we had stay 2 nights , but we ask for breakfast prise , is really soo expensive . we had book the hotel , why got no special offer and discount for it ? one more thing is the wifi ! at room cant use !! only at lobby can use .
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Beautiful experience staying at Novotel Pratunam

The service is good, room design is modern and prime location
7
I have really enjoy my stay in the hotel. Location is prime and moving around town is easy if the jam is not too bad. Hotel is close to all shopping areas.
Lim A. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Enjoyable holiday

Clean, Good location, Staff performance
7
The hotel is located just on top of wholesale shopping mall. No connecting room.
Lim A. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Hotel was just ok only.

Clean, location, bed
6.3
Our bathroom was flooded and i have to call twice for the maintenance to fix. Book 2 room for this trip. One room was hot and another room was too cold. Ask for connecting room but they didnt have it and reach at 2pm to chk in but was told to chk in 3hrs later because room was not ready yet if we wanted our room to be beside each other. Other then this, shopping was good.
Alan C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great comfortable stay at Novotel

Comfortable room, near to shopping centres, good staff service
8.7
Check in was a smooth and quick process, and they even served a welcome drink. We managed to get a room at a mid-level which overlooked the Central World shopping centre. Good staff service throughout our stay and we truly enjoyed it.
Kenneth Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Location, view and good service
7.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam. The hotel is centrally located and moving around town is easy except that Bangkok is always jam. The hotel is on top of the Platinum shopping mall and near to the Pratunam wholesale centre. The rooms are modern in design and the bed is very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08