or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3122 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Chuanjie F. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Above Platinum Mall

Proximity to shopping area; wonderful rooms; great breakfast
8.7
The hotel is right above Platinum Mall. For those of you wanting to be close to the wholesale market, this is the best choice.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
excellent concierge services,superb location

excellent concierge services,clean & large room,good location,just beside platinum fashion mall
9.3
excellent concierge services(mr miow AND THE REST OF THE STAFF),nice and comfortable room.value for money.
Low C. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Good hotel

Good breakfast, nice room and good location
7.3
Good location, easy access to major shopping mall and eatery, friendly staff with a nice smile, comfortable room.
Yin X. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable bed, clean and good service
6
Our stay with Novotel platinum was great, it was a family trip. I went with my husband and 2 kids. We booked for a twin room but we were given a double room instead. When I informed the staff about the error they arranged for an extra bed as there were no other rooms available at the moment. We were glad that they made this arrangement for us, even though the room is really small for four of us but at least we do not have to squeeze for the 3 nights. We're happy with their services.
Huimei L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Best stay ever

Good location, friendly staff
8.3
The stay was enjoyable. Platinum mall is just located below the hotel. We could shop and go up o our room and deposit our stuffs before shopping again.
Qing L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Good Location, Clean, Budget-Friendly

Location, Budget
8
This hotel is located directly above platinum mall 2, so for travellers who like to shop at Platinum/Pratunam the location is really good. There is a starbucks and a Macdonald's on the 1st floor for those sudden cravings. Clean and new rooms, great price. Only drawback is distance from BTS.
Bi W. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
The overall stay was satisfactory and comfortable.

Fast and friendly service, comfortably spacious room/toilet and all amenities are provided.
9
The stay was satisfactory and the staff (concierge, room service and room cleaning service) were all very warm, friendly and efficient. We did not opt for breakfast (international buffet) as the hotel was well-located amidst many food places (Platinum Mall Food Court, famous chicken rice, seafood restaurants), and we felt it was more economical to experience the local food for breakfast in the vicinity. The room was very new, clean and well-designed (not crammed). The toilet has a separate shower and toilet area, and all amenities (hair dryer, disposable shaver, toothbrush, towels, cotton buds, shower cap, shampoo and body foam are provided). It is connected to Platinum Shopping Malls and shopping is heavenly. I will return to this hotel for future stays in Bangkok.
Hui C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable stay in Bangkok

Free wifi connection, nice hotel room design and space and Location!
8.3
I decided to stay at Novotel as I was travelling alone. Wanted a convenient location with safety in mind so I ended up picking this hotel. Checked in was done seamlessly. I had requested for an early check in at 2pm as I read some reviews about delays in check in etc. The room was ready when I arrived slightly after 2pm. The staff was very quick and friendly to assist as well which is always nice. The room is spacious for one and its nicely furnished. Wifi connection is also strong and I always appreciate that in a hotel. Bathroom is also nice and spacious. Only drawbacks are: 1. Room is quite dimly lit due to the placements of lights in room 2. I can hear everyone in the corridor in my room Otherwise I would really recommend this hotel. They have a nice pool that I didn't get a chance to use. The location is fantastic for shoppers like me with Platinum Mall next door and Central Mall just a short walk away. The bell staff are also helpful in getting meter cabs and letting the driver knows where you need to go. I liked my overall stay in Novotel.
Christian G. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
Nice relaxing place

cleanliness accessible nice location
7
The room where we stayed are good the bed is really comfortable it has a decent size bathroom too. Room service are great the food are also wonderful and the price is superbly affordable like the roasted duck for just 250 baht ++. It is relaxing while we are at the 11th floor wr barely heard the busy and bustle from the road just outside our window. Highly recommend when going to bangkok.
Jasmine S. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Comfortable bed, quiet room, big bathroom.
7.7
It was my second stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum. Their service was still as great as my first experience! I love their comfy bed (which made us overslept every morning) :( Haha! Their hotel is really near to the heavenly Platinum shopping mall. Easy to get a cab at the lobby with the help of the bell-boy. Overall, I'm satisfied with the service and definitely will be back to Novotel in my next visit to Bangkok :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03