My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Yvonne E. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Attentive and helpful staff, near to shopping mall, conveniently located
9.7
The hotel room was very comfortable and had very modernized design. The bed is very comfortable. The staff there are very helpful and attentive to customer's needs.
Yvonne E. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Very good

Staff, food and location
7.7
Great. Friendly staff and near to many shopping mall.
Loo A. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Great access to shopping malls!

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.3
It was a good. The location tells it all, right above platinum shopping mall. My husband wasn't having a good tummy and needed to go to the toilet regularly, so it was definitely convenient! Can always go back to the room for a rest even! and room service in a reasonable price.
Loo A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Very convenient

shopping, food and convenience
9
Great! all major shopping malls in walking distance! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The place is very new and clean. Hotel rooms design were practical and beds are comfortable.
James L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Wonderful experience once again

location, facilities and staffs
9
This is second stay with Novotel at Pratunam district. The location is excellent for customers who are first timers looking to visit the famous shopping areas around this area such as Platinum fashion mall, Siam Paragon, MBK and other major shopping mall. Easy accessible to famous weekend market, river city etc. As for price wise should families, couples or groups has a little more budget to spend on accomodations, Novotel hotel is one of the must stay hotel. Of course not restraining yourself to others hotels depending on your needs and considerations. That's all for this time round. Have a great stay at Bangkok!
Jennifer Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
good location but have t bear w the drainage smell

the location, the room is comfy, connecting room
8
The rooms are cosy n nice, I had requested for connecting rooms and they gave us, which was hardly possible w other hotels. They claimed to be fully booked and didnt allow late check out. The location is really good, u may take an escalator to go to the new wing of platinum mall. Theres a drainage smell in the lower floors. I stayed on 16 floor so its fine. But u gotta bear w it in the lift on the lower floor.
Jialun N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2013
Fantastic

Location, comfort and service
8.7
Endrul L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great and pleasant hotel

clean, nice and superb location for shopping and family fun frip
8
Tung W. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
My Experience at Novotel at Platimum

Bed was big and comforable, breakfast had local and international fare. Access to Platinum mall was easy.
7.7
I am not happy when I checked out of my room. As usual when you checked in to the hotel the receptionist ask for my credit card and she told me that the hotel will hold 5000 thai baht till I check out. On the day that I checked out, I paid cash (702 thai baht) for breakfast, the receptionist did not even inform me that they have not unblocked my credit card. I was wondering why she did not tear the credit card slip in front of me, she told me that they will unblock my credit card in the afternoon and do not know eactly what time they will be doing it. This is not right for the hotel to block my credit card if I have checked out of the hotel. Thinking back I may not stay at Novotel for my next viist.
Glenda S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
excellent stay with good location

excellent nice and great location
10
I had an excellent stay with the hotel as the staff are so attentive! They went beyond their service and I felt very well-served by them. I requested a late check out and they gave it to me as well because I have a baby with me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01