arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4674 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4674 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Lee L.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
A bit too pricey
Close proximity to Platinum Mall makes shopping so convenient!

Lieu J.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
great hotel
near to shopping area
good

Wai K.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Good value for money
-The location , -The breakfast , - The convenience
Novotel Platinum is certainly a good hotel to stay at as it offers the best value for money. Its location is superb as it is just an escalator away from Platinum Shopping Mall. The hotel also offers free tuk tuk shuttle to Central World and Siam Paragon. The buffet breakfast is simply the best I ever had. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I come.

Li L.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Novotel platinum hotel
Staffs are friendlier than another nearby hotel that i have stayed before and there is free tuk tuk services just at the lobby ground floor. Breakfast buffet and location gd.
Nice and cosy. Location is very ideal, near centralworld and big c. Worth to stay at this hotel.

Bon N.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
.
.

POH F.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Pleased customer
Massage, location and value for money
Good location next to big wholesale mall plus free tuk tuk services.

Sally O.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
feedback
Platinum mall, tuk tuk service
The front desk service should be improved. At the front desk, we were told that our rooms will only available at 4 PM. When we returned, room keys was not ready and it took us another 15-20mins to collect the keys. Front desk should at least prepare the keys prior our return and not wait for our returns but overall stayed are still good.

Martin W.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
A platinum stay
Great awesome location
Enjoyed my stay and absolutely great location. Just a minor comment that the bed was too overly soft.

Ngin G.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Perfect Location
Clean, Convenient and Friendly Staff
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.

Ngin G.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Perfect Location
Convenient, Clean and friendly staff
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.