or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Ken C. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great stay and comfortable hotel room.

Swimming pool, location, good customers services.
9
Good and helpful staffs. The hotel room housekeeping was great and comfortable for families. The hotel was located in a good shopping area. Food there was easily located. Keep up the good job Novotel Bangkok Platinum and would definitely re visit you again, thank you.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
Clean & comfortable room, centrally located

Super friendly service staffs, clean room and great location.
9.7
It is our first stay with Novotel Bangkok Platinum throughout our past few trips to Bangkok; it was great!! We received great attention from the their service staffs. Our room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was being done everyday; Good job to the housekeeping attendants! We love how Novotel being enviromental friendly by noticing their customers with cards indicating, how we can get the towels & the bedsheets to be change or not during housekeeping, this acts in a way to save water and electricity. We would like to compliment 2 service staffs, Front counter- Ple & Bell boy- Toom. They were really friendly and helpful; they recognises their customers they served and Never we see them without smile on their faces. Cheers!! To Novotel having such Great staffs!! Smiles from your service staffs makes our stays feel light, comfortable and happy. Our stay with Novotel was Great!! Despite before we book our room from Agoda, we actually read some negative feedbacks. Thumbs Up to Novotel Bangkok Platinum all Service Staffs! You make our 6 days stays feel comfortable and feels home!
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Nice and convenience , good transportation

Good transportation good location high quality of hotel staffs service
8
Very convenience when you always going Bangkok, it is near the chitlom and bigc, when you finishedcyour shopping , you could put down the stuffs and then go to dinner afterwards. Which is very close and relax!
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to platinum, restaurants, and room is clean
8.3
The staff is very helpful and friendly. I can go to platinum by walk because the location is very close.
Dennis L. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Good Location and clean

Cleanliness and Good location
10
The place is good and it was a good experience. We will be going back to stay at the same hotel in near future.
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Located at Pratunam. Superb location for shopping.

Location, Cleanliness, New
9
Great stay in terms of location and price at the point of booking. Not near subway though.
Yong H. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Location is the best part of the hotel.

Location, Cleanliness and design.
9
Can drop off whatever you have bought at platinum and pratunam and have a rest before continuing. Great location with all street food accessible. Near Centralworld famous zi char stall and famous pratunam lor bak and wanton noodle.
Tham L. Families with young children November 6, 2013
Shopper paradise, next to Platinum Fashion Mall

Location, new, and friendly & helpful staff
8.3
Excellent stay, as a mom with a young kid, while my kid is on her afternoon rest, I can just sneak out for 3 hours shopping at the shopping mall next to it. Friendly and helpful staff, higher price than other Bangkok Hotels, but definitely worth it!
Aki O. Families with young children Japan, November 6, 2013
good location for shopping

location,clearn, modern
7.3
It was OK. Not fantastic but not bad. really just OK. hey,no bath tab!
Nee J. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Comfortable room!

Comfortable bed, close to Platinum Mall, attentive staff.
10
As I am currently pregnant, we decided to choose Novotel for our most recent trip as we wanted a hotel that was close by to retire to rest after being tired out from shopping. The hotel room was very comfortable, with attentive and friendly staff! It's directly connected to Platinum which makes for easy shopping. The valet and ground staff were very efficient in getting cabs for us. Overall, very satisfied with our stay, and will choose Novotel even for our subsequent trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05