Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

faisal A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
noisy
shoping hilp full
to much family with kids they are noisy bad in cleaninig room no mirior in room how we clean our face we have go to bathroom
Reviewed July 21, 2015

faisal A. from Kuwait
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
bad
market shoping free tok tok
bad servise not clean y can wait to evening to clean yr room if ask in molrning 1lady that clean all rooms when check i wait 20minute breakfast good and good staff in resturant
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Hew F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location for Shopper
breakfast, comfy room, convenient
definitely will come back again
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Audrey C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Business trip
Location of the hotel, comfort of the room, friendly staffs
Very clean hotel with very helpful staffs.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Feng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
It's good!
Fantastic Location, friendly and helpful staff
Great
Reviewed July 20, 2015

terence K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great location
1. location 2. staff 3. shopping
Overall it was awesome with the high floor room and staff during our check in. the massage in balance was good as well.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

WILLIAM W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very Nice Hotel and Very Good location
Nice Food,Location and Room interior
Very Nice. I like it so much
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Montree B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Traffic jam, few parking area
Traffic jam, few parking area
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Shi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Awesome vacation
Extremely comfortable rooms, linked conveniently to Platinum Mall and short distance to Siam Paragon
We had an amazing time staying in Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam! Awesome service and warmth from all the hotel staff, especially the housekeepers and the concierge at the Ground level. There's a tuk tuk shuttle service to Siam Paragon too! Lastly, Platinum Mall, the shopping haven is conveniently located just beneath us. Love this hotel!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Wei T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great experience, satisfied
cleanliness, politeness of staff
Great, satified
Reviewed July 18, 2015