or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3682 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good location

Good service
10
Clean, good customer service and breakfast is good:)
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Overall it is a good hotel

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is nice. Location is good.
9
Nice to stay
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location is really convinent and not forgetting the wonderful food from Platinum Fashion Mall.
9.3
Location is really nothing much to say, my 5th time there and all along have been staying in this hotel. Cut to the chase, location is really good
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money. Excellent location

Value, location, food
8
Very happy
Wen Y. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
10
2nd time staying here. it is the best hotel ever! worthwhile the amount we paid!
Joey W. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Superb location. Unfriendly staff

Super location. Just next to platinum mall.
6
Good location in pratunam. Very unfriendly restaurant staff they have name Nikki. It was around 5.45 in the evening , we went there in group to have some soup before heading for dinner. There were 11 of us but we only ordered a few bowls of soup because we booked our van at 6.30pm. She didn't even ask if i ordered and kept me & my moms dining set when we only ordered a few bowls. Very rude & unpleasant experience at the restaurant on the 6th floor. Overl, the hotel is clean. No room door bells. The bar on the 9th floor has a spectacular view of pratunam. Nice place to chill at night. Toilet is full of the smell of cigg & even the toilet paper. The carpet
Joey W. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good location for shoppers

Hotel is right next to platinum mall. A lot of night markets around.
6.3
Staff was okay. One of the restaurant staffs was so bad but the rest are fine and very polite except for the bad apple. The room light is very dim & there's only one mirror outside of the toilet where the light is so dim I can hardly put on my make up. Overall it's fine. Like the view on the 9th floor the most. Never depend the conceirge to book a van for you. It costs us 1500 baht for a van from Novotel pratunam to asiatique. Where the taxi only costs 150 baht from asiatique back to Novotel & we can split into 3 taxis and it's still much cheaper than the van that hotel booked it for us.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam

Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
9.7
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.
Lum Z. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
more rooms to inprove

convenient location.wonderful staffs.wide spread of breakfast buffet
8
The stay was great.have to stay at novetel platinum yearly for the past 6 years. Hopefully the management will look into the live band on level 9...the singer wasn't good at all.the pillows in room are too soft.the lounge on level 6 ...there was no live brand too.
Kor K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Novotel Stay

Breakfast, Location, Staff
9.3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were friendly. Wide variety of food provided for breakfast. Surrounded with shopping centers and food places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01