Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4561 reviews

4013 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Awesome staff, service, buffet breakfast, location

The wide variety of breakfast choices, fluffy bed n pillows, room size is big, location is great!
10
Best hotel ever I have stayed in Bangkok from the 6th previous trip. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am here. The breakfast changes daily and there's simply too many choices for my stomach to choose from. Room is huge enough for me to open 3 luggages at the same time. Love the sofa bed too..it makes me wanna lie on it and not do anything. Awesome location too! Just above platinum mall i can unload my loots anytime without having to travel a long way. Even for a toilet break i can just go back to the hotel too. Staffs are helpful and friendly as well. Hotel is new! The free tuk tuk service is awesome! We used it to go to Siam paragon twice! So convenient and we can save the trouble of walking and haggling with the cabs/tuk tuk.
Report this review
Shahira Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Great stay, friendly staffs

The Hotel n Staffs were great, room is big n comfy & shops are everywhere.
7.7
My stay was a pleasant one. When I reached at e hotel e front desk told me that she's giving me a room wif sofa as I have 2young kids wif me, but it's not ready yet. I have to wait for an hr. So we went to survey e shopping mall while waiting. After we got our room, e front desk that attended to us earlier called us n told me if I want an extra bed as their policy is if there're young kids were entitled for one.. That is great! B/fast spread was ok but we were entertained by a 1pc musician. Shops are everywhere around the hotels..very convenient but price wise not as cheap as b4...to find a halal food was ok I guess as I've done my research b4 hand!😄 Hotel spa was great! Maybe I was lucky to get a pair of great hands n the therapist is very good. The only thing I hate is e traffic n road dust...AND, I forgotten n left my Hard Rock Cafe Merchandises behind, in e room cupboard!! Other than that, our stay was good!
Report this review
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Feeling disappointed.

Only good location for those who want to shop at Platinum Shopping Mall, nothing else impress me.
6.7
Cleanliness of the room can be improved. The first day didn't clear the trash and the second day didn't vacuum the floor. Everyone can come up to the room, feel unsecured about that. No security check for those who enter the hotel.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
clean rooms and friendly staff.

The hotel is conveniently located near wholesale shopping district. there are great massage nearby and its near central world. there are also night markets along the street .
8
The room is clean and hotel staff was friendly. Check in was hassle free.
Report this review
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great place to stay

Comfortable bed. Good location. Nice view at level 9 bar
10
Great, awesome, comfortable
Report this review
Kelly H. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
review for hotel novotel bangkok

location, comfort, service
7.7
Report this review
Monita L. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Best location

Location, location , location
7.3
Report this review
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good

Good
10
Report this review
Alice T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
fantastic hotel never regret

friendly & helpful staff, near lots of shopping
10
great stay will come back next time.
Report this review
Defry L. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Good location

good location, clean, nice hotel
8
it was nice to stay at the hotel that is near to the shopping center. it even has a tuk tuk to bring around the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 4013 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03