Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

wong Y.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, friendly staff , comfortable room
Great! Good location for shopping! Walking distance to Bts. My family and i had a great stay in this hotel :)

Beng G.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Good location and convenient
Clean, User friendly and many shopping

chai M.
Malaysia
June 28, 2015
Everytime going bkk I still stay here
locotion
like it

Tan D.
Singapore
June 27, 2015
A hotel experience you won't wanna miss in Bangkok
excellent location, walking distance to all shoppings and eatery. Staffs are attentive to our needs and are super welcoming. Lastly value for money
My family enjoyed our stays and will very touched by the housekeeper on 11 floor. Knowing we have 2 big kids with us, they change to a king size bed after noticing we joined the 2 single beds. Am very touched by this gesture. The location is excellent for shoppers like me. Just steps to start my shopping sphere and 7eleven and pharmacy are just below the hotel. Staffs and conceige are very helpful and friendly. Will be our only choice when we return to bkk.

yvonne P.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Good location
The breakfast choice alots and the food is great must try.staff is very polite n the most important to me the room is clean and very spacious.
We stay for 4 days n 3 nightIn this hotel.shopping is great most of the mall we can reach there by walking.we also try the free tuk tuk to Siam paragon .hotel also give us a surprised by giving advane cake to my daughter birthday ,that make her feel so happy .Thank you for the surprise .will choose to stay in this hotel again.

LAM C.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Fantastic location, good service.
comfort, location, staff service
Very good.

Eng T.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Clean and Friendliness of staff
Free Tut Tut, Friendliness of the staff and helpfulness of the staff
Clean, good location, staff is very helpful especially the staff that help us to arrange taxi.

Chia L.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
Not bad a stay
Good food, good location, free tuk tuk service
Generally ok. But must bring own toiletries.

Joanna N.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
A pleasant stay
Convenient, clean & comfortable
It was a pleasant stay. Helpful staff - though they don't speak much English, but did they best to meet our needs.

Pay V.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
5D4N in Novotel Pratunam
Cleainess, Hospitality and Location
Positive Feedback: Cleaniness - Very good for a four star hotel. There were very few stains on the windows and mirror. Dusts were not found in any corners. Hospitality - The staff were helpful and polite. They are willing to go extra mile with my queries. E.g: They will make recommendation of where is the best place for streetfood or shopping. Location- Ideal location for shopping except for the bad traffic jams. Check in- Early check in was granted and we thanked them so we can have a rest before shopping. Food in hotel - Not bad. Slightly average. Feedbacks for improvement: 1.) The responsiveness for their service needs to be improved. It takes quite a while for my room services or request done. E.g: a.)One of their staff promised to ring me up when their in-house tuktuk service was back to fetch us out from hotel. He failed. b.) I have to call them 2 or 3 times to get my WIFI connected. 2. There was no housekeeping done during one of the days in my stay. But they managed to get it done immediately after informing them. 3.) The air-condition ventilator was pretty noisy and eventually have to wake up a few times at night to slightly hit it to "silence" it. Conclusion: In general, this hotel deserves a 4 star rating but the price is slightly higher. We will go back again in future.