My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Cheng N. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Convenient hotel and shopping paradise

Connecting room, fast internet, cleanliness
7.7
The fact that we got connecting rooms made our stay very pleasant, convenient, happy, esp we have young kids in 2 different rooms. The kids also have bigger space to run about and both of us are able to look after all the kids, thanks to the connection of both rooms :)
Cheng N. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Shopping Hotel

Convenient, Shopping, Internet
8
We enjoyed our stay very much, esp we managed to get connecting rooms. However, the massage we had in the hotel room is very expensive, more than triple the price you paid outside.
Zhu H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good service and location, clean and comfortable

Staff service, location and comfort
9.3
Hotel staff's (especially the ground lobby staff/bell boys) service was impeccable. They rush to open doors for you, concerned for your safety in BKK, and generally very courteous and helpful. Location is superb for shoppers and it's within walking distance to a few shopping malls like Central World and of course, just above Platinum mall.
Yao Y. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
pleasant and convenient

clean, location, big
8.7
Anthony N. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2013
pleasant stay value for money

room, counter staff, concerige
9
Lana T. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Luxury and affordable stay i would recommend.

clean room, efficient room service, good location.
8
Jia X. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Comfortable and fuss free

Location, location, location.
8
Belle W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Haven to rest after shopping

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
I only had a day and a half for leisure in Bangkok. At the advice of my friends, I booked a room at Novotel Platinum with the intention of shopping at Platinum mall. It turned out to be a fantastic idea. I'd shop till my hands were full, and then head upstairs to my room to drop off my purchases and/or rest, then head back down again for another round of shopping. Loved the rain shower in the room. Service was professional and very helpful, yet friendly. Bed was comfortable, loved the rain shower in the bathroom. All in all, a good pick!
Kai L. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2013
staff lacked skills in mending damage control.

close to shopping malls
6.3
Serivces can be improved.
Marina U. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Good location and decent room

shopping, location and value
8.7
Right above the most varied shopping centre in Bangkok. Dangerous for shopaholic like me. Walkable distance to the most exciting malls in Bangkok. We almost didnt go to other parts of the city. This hotel is definitely in good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04