Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Li L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Novotel platinum hotel
Staffs are friendlier than another nearby hotel that i have stayed before and there is free tuk tuk services just at the lobby ground floor. Breakfast buffet and location gd.
Nice and cosy. Location is very ideal, near centralworld and big c. Worth to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Bon N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
.
.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

POH F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleased customer
Massage, location and value for money
Good location next to big wholesale mall plus free tuk tuk services.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Sally O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
feedback
Platinum mall, tuk tuk service
The front desk service should be improved. At the front desk, we were told that our rooms will only available at 4 PM. When we returned, room keys was not ready and it took us another 15-20mins to collect the keys. Front desk should at least prepare the keys prior our return and not wait for our returns but overall stayed are still good.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Martin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A platinum stay
Great awesome location
Enjoyed my stay and absolutely great location. Just a minor comment that the bed was too overly soft.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ngin G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Perfect Location
Clean, Convenient and Friendly Staff
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ngin G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Perfect Location
Convenient, Clean and friendly staff
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ngin G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Perfect Location
Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
Room is comfortable and location is very convenient.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

JIA F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Staff Svc, Food
Reviewed June 15, 2015

JIA F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Staff Svc, Food
Reviewed June 15, 2015