Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2842 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
William T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great hotel to stay in.

Comfortable bedding, good breakfast, great location.
8.7
I stayed there a few times, and never disappointed.
Pet I. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great hotel in a good location for shopping

Location close to shopping area, food variety, cleanliness
9
Areas that require improvement : the air conditioning temperature control was faulty in our rooms, there should be a staff to supervise the kids at the kids club , and there should be more activities in the kids club. There should be a variety of pillow selection coz they are too soft.
Ya M. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Will stay here again in future

Good access to shopping, food/dining and spas
7.7
Another good experience on my 2nd stay with Novotel Bangkok Platinum. My friends were also very satisfied with my recommendation and mentioned that they will definitely stay here again on their next visit to Bangkok.
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great location

Location, Clean Rooms
9.7
Stayed here for the second time! Service is excellent! Will definitely come back again!
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great stay

Spacious, clean, good location
9.3
Excellent and comfortable! Stayed here for three nights. Hotel staff were helpful and polite. Room is very cosy. Shopping is just round the corner- Central, Big C, Siam Paragon are all within walking distance. Great massage parlours diagonally across the street at Pratunam so you can relax after a day of shopping.
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
I enjoy d hotel n also good shopping

Clean , friendly staff n convenient
8.7
It's nice n very easy access to everywhere n shopping is good no need to pay for other transport to go anywhere
Feng K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Super Value for Money for a Centralized location

Modern design, clean, family oriented, centralized location, relaxing
9
Fantastic. Hotel gave me a surprise by sending me a birthday cake to my room. Room has contemporary modern design. Room size is just right for 2. See through glass for bathroom which made the room look spacious. You have an option to pull down a blind to cover bathroom. Bathroom is clean which is critical to me. Always feel relax whenever I go back to hotel room after shopping. Bed is comfortable. Just beside central world separated by a small canal. Central world has a food hall with lots of restaurants. Platinum mall is just downstairs. What more can I ask!
Edmund M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Vey morden outlook.

Shopping, high speed intenet, good food.
10
Very good. Clean and proper. Good service
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good and will return.

Location, shopping and concenient
6
Pai F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2013
In Bangkok city central, close to shopping area.

nice service, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08