arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Benjamin T.
Singapore
May 01, 2015
Wonderful location
Location, Price, Staff
Our hotel experience was made more pleasant by the wonderful service by the friendly concierge staff, especially Mr. A, who was able to attend to all our requests even when he had so many guests to tend to. Good job!

8.7 Angela P.
United States
May 01, 2015
Novotel Rocks
Location,comfort of bed and friendly service.
Very pleasant and convenient.

7 Von P.
Singapore
May 01, 2015
..
...

7 HADI I.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
Nice hotel and New
Room is very clean and very new
Its a good hotel and I have a very nice stay.

10 Heng N.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Great location
Great Location,Friendly Service and Clean environment.
Had a great stay at the hotel for my past vacation and definitely will visit again. They do provide Tuk Tuk service and bring you to a few of the attraction places. How convenient! They always serve us with their friendly smile.

9.3 karen K.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Perfect location!
rooms are clean and comfortable.Breakfast spread is good and free shuttle services to nearby malls
Good.Friendly staffs,clean rooms ,close to.shopping malls

2 BOON N.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Good staff clean good location
I will came every year

9 Eugene G.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Third time staying here.
1. location is ideal (beside platinum mall) 2. Staff are very friendly and helpful 3. Value for money
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Very pleasant experience. Suitable for groups, couples and family with young kids.

8 hilary F.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Great location to Platinum Mall shopping experienc
Location, location, location
It was ok as the hotel staff didn't really understand what we were requesting and didn't meet our request. Nevertheless it was ok overall but was better because of their convenient axxcess to Platinum

8.3 Atukoralage K.
Sri Lanka
April 26, 2015
nothing in mini bar , no tooth brush no body lotio
breakfirst, location, and comfortable
This hotel is ok , but there is nothing in mini bar. I wondered because this is a four star hotel , I thougt this happend because of we booked from agoda.and there was no tooth brush no body lotion as a 4 star hotel and thirdday no free water also ,