arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.8 Yuen N.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Overall ok, room is small n a bit run down already
Overall ok, room is small n a bit run down already. Good thing is the location only. The rest are so so only. With the price I can always go else where. Overpriced

6 May G.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
The hotel
Firstly agoda did not mention that the rooms that were offered were corner rooms only.that is what the counter guy told us to have normal we must pay additional tb500. Last year same time we had much bigger rooms with no fuss.

8 Geok T.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Shopping trip
Shopping n more shopping

8 Teck N.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Location and Facilities
Location is next to shopping mall. Very easy to shop and go back hotel. At the level 9 bar have good facilities.

9.2 LOUISE T.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Its a shopping trip. Thus Novotel is a strategic location for us.
Easy access to Platinum Fashion Mall, Big C & etc. Easy access (15-20m walk) to train station which can bring you to Chatucak.

10 Adam T.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Mantap
hotelnya mantap

8.4 Junliang C.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Excellent customer service and clean hotel
Clean hotel on an ideal location. Excellent customer service staffs whom are patient with taxi flagging on a peak hour evening jam hour. Extended customer service by escort us to hail a cab along the roadside for our return airport trip due to limited time frame

8 WINNIE W.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good food and shopping just within
Shopping and food is good. Everywhere is so convenient. Free Tuk Tuk to siam Paragon.

8.4 Cecilia T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Starting to feel a bit worn out
The location is the best for fans of platinum shopping mall. However i think its due to sheer vol of guests, service level seems to drop and the facilities starts to feel worn out. Price of rooms also increase recently.

9.6 Carrie Y.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
It's was a nice and great sxiwrience
It's my second time staying at Novotel plat. Reali like their service n location .. Nothing to complaint about., will stil choose this hotel as my first choice for my next trip .. Cheers