or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Fantastic! !

location, bed, platinum mall
10
Everything appears new to me! Clean! Cold! Good mattress! Great location! Nice resturant food! Nice lounge! Reasonable massage till 1am! Good customer service! 24hr Macdonald just below! Mins to platinum mall! Free shuttle to nearby malls! Everything is fantastic! ! I love it!! Definitely will stay again!!
Song M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good location

Good location but far from nearest BTS. Breakfast good and service overall is good.
7.7
Satisfactory. Good location but far from BTS.
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 7, 2015
great location, clean hotel and excellent staff..

friendly hotel staff, good location and great environment
8.7
I will Definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend to family and friends..
Harikrishna G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Value for money and great location!!

Location , comfort and service !!
9
I would always love to come back again !!
Eric L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
A normal 4-star hotel.

Comfort, Clean, Full-range
9
Stay was great with no complain. Will stay again.
Patricia F. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2015
Location and everything was good and great.

Very good location and facilities. However, getting around is a problem due to traffic jam in the area.
8
Very good location and facilities. However, getting around is a problem due to traffic jam in the area.Had to pre-book a taxi to the airport, cost Baht 800!!
Kelvin N. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
Good

Wireless location friendly
8.7
Good
Mark K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
An Enjoyable and Rejuvenating Stay!

Comfortable Bed, Hotel Cleanliness and Proximity to Shopping Malls.
9.3
We were well rested in the comfortable bed after a day of shopping. The breakfast buffet spread has good variety and we enjoyed the food while being serenaded by the in-house singer. We were impressed by the service of Ms Hom. She was very helpful and pleasant. She even remembered our choice of drinks. Outstanding! We were again surprised by the two bellhops who helped us with our luggage during our checkout. They went out of their way to bring our luggage across the busy streets to a spot where we could get a taxi. They flagged down a taxi and ensured that we were on our way to the airport. Excellent service! In general, most of the staff whom we have encountered were pleasant and helpful.
Jansen K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Concierge staff are very helpful

Location, Concierge Staff, food
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Good response from hotel staff - Room aircon wasn't cold and they rectify the problem immediately.
Hwei F. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
Always my choice!

Location, delicious Breakfast, Gym
10
Excellent. Stayed here many times and always my only choice. It is near to platinum mall, central location. This time round, I booked the room with breakfast. There is live singer for the breakfast and it really added a Wow factor to my stay. Looking forward to breakfast everyday. The breakfast is delicious and have many variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06