Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4587 reviews

4038 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4587)
Sort by:
David L. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2015
fantastic

location, room, breakfast
8.7
Fantastic. The room was very comfort.. clean, the breakfast menu was so great.. the location is very good..
Report this review
David L. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2015
fantastic

location, breakfast, room
8.7
Its fantastic... location was very nice.. room very comfort and clean.. and the breakfast menu was very good.
Report this review
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Good and Awesome Hotel

The breakfast is a must try, please don't save money on it. You would regret. I have been bkk frequently for business and leisure. Among all the hotel this hotel serves theist breakfast!
10
Our stay was awesome! The room feels business class and they have free tuktuk service and its white in color. Especially people who want to take pictures. Their infinity pool is pleasant and nice but don't forget their breakfast. It's really awesome. You might think it might be a bias statement but it's not :)
Report this review
David L. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2015
fantastic

location, room, breakfast
8.7
Its fantastic... location was very nice.. room very comfort and clean.. and the breakfast menu was very good.
Report this review
Whitney S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Short stay in Bangkok

There are not three best things about hotel others than Close to central wo
5.3
The staff was unattentive and very close with check in/out procedures. The room was not clean as there were stains on curtains and comforter. Also, the room service menus had been drawn in like a coloring book. Also the breakfast Buffett was nothing to brag about. I actually felt I'll after eating and chose to eat at outside restaurants. I will be traveling back to Bangkok and thankfully will NOT be staying at the Novotel Platinum Hotel.
Report this review
Cynthia E. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Convenient stay for shoppers.

Location, value for money, good breakfast.
9.3
It was worth it.
Report this review
Sam H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Regret for what i chose.

Location, convenience, new design
4.3
not good at all. Took more than 15 mins to check-in or check out. The hotel security was basically not exist at all, with no control of who go up to the floor or who get to use the facilities. The room we stay had linkage from the window frame and i honestly found a KY unwrapped box lying underneath my bed, what a shock! The hotel staff charged me additional 859 BH for the breakfast but i was told to use the coupon for 700BH deduction of the breakfast cost, however, we were in a hurry to catch the taxi so I didn't bother to argue with them anymore and deciding to solve the problem later on with the hotel management. I would choose other hotel for that kind of money!
Report this review
Ly H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
We stay for transit

Good service nice room good breakfast
9.7
Good we like it
Report this review
Noorhisham M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
a very pleasant hotel stay

location,hotel condition,staff performance
9.3
Report this review
Muhammad R. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
location

location, bfast, kids club
8.3
Was on buisness trip and wife & 1yr old son followed. lighting connection in room to be modified, 1 switch controll all lights. cant on lights for packing at night when son already asleep. son loves the kids club. Wife able to do shopping below hotel while I'm working and attending meeting. Halal bfast served but quality can improve. front desk need to be more proactive & work faster rather then making guest Q to be served.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 4038 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01