or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Man Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
central location & convenient to shopping

arround by shopping malls, close to Big C and money exchange "Super Rich"
9.7
New hotel with reasonable price. Central location which surround by shoppng malls like central world, platinum centre & Big C. And also close to the Super Rich money exchange shop too. However, when you are taking the taxi, kindly make sure you must state clearly on which Novotel you are staying otherwise easy to mix up with other Novotel in other districts
Ziv S. Families with older children Israel, May 18, 2013
It was a great stay

Service, location
10
Charon C. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2013
meet my expectations

located near shopping areas, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
8
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel

My regular choice
6
Yunyun Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Very satisfied

Comfortable bed, helpful stuff, good location
9
Alex S. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

location, location, location...
8
Maya S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice, practical, comfortable

Nice location, nice surroundings, nice room.
9.3
very good. Convinient location, platinum mall is just downstairs. Foods are steps away and the room is comfortable. Nice ambience
Esther T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, good food
9.7
It was a great 3 nights stay. Just next door to Platinum Fashion Mall, I waste no time on transport and easily drop my shopping bags back to hotel and continue my shopping at other nearby malls like Isetan, Central World, Paragon..Attentive,well spoken (in English)and friendly staff does contribute to a lovely stay at the hotel. Thank you.
Josephine S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Comfortable clean room with great location

Location central to shopping and dining areas
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel as we were booked for the executive rooms. We had access to the executive lounge for breakfast and free happy hour drinks from 5-7pm daily. We were given the option to dine at the main restaurant when we wanted more variety for breakfast. The concierge (lady) was very professional and helpful. She gave us advice on where to purchase prepard sim card and how to get to our destinations. The hotel is on top of the new wing of Platinum mall and we can directly access the mall via an escalation from the hotel lobby. On our last day, the staff at the ground floor lobby helped us to get a taxi and ensured that the taxi driver used the meter when sending us to the airport - something we appreciate as some taxi drivers set a fixed price instead of using the meter when travelling long distance. Overall we enjoyed our stay there and was even planning on bringing our family back in the near future!
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
nice hotel, shopping area hotel

good location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
9.3
from airport to hotel only 30 minutes journey, good location or shopping. easy to find place to eat.friendly staffs and good in speak english.if stay in exectutive room u can enjoy free hightea & cocktail at 24th floor with nice view.great hotel breakfast.the other one i have to point out that is welcome drink, it is serve while u waiting for check in.feel it warm.. i will only stay in this hotel when i go Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01