or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Chiew H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
good

clean,comfortable,convenient
8
Alexander K. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Good location, clean room with affordable price

free internet good location clean room
9.3
it was a nice stay with good staff , the room was nice and clean, the price is affordable for the location
Alexander K. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
nice location wiith affordable price

good location free internet clearn room
9.7
It was a nice hotel with clean room free internet and good location, will stay there again
Christopher T. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
very new hotel right above platinum mall.

location, everything is new, good view.
10
An excellent stay, everything was good. Only downside is the $ is on the high side but it's worth every $$.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfort,Convenient

Close to shopping, great service, comfortable bed
8
Irene S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Cosy and comfortable shopping hotel

easy access to shopping areas, comfortable and location
6.7
Everything was great except room were a little small compared to some other hotels which are at a lower rate. Traffic there was very bad, will choose only if you are more for shopping trips. Bellhop did not actually help a lot to get taxi but rather help the taxi driver to bargain with us for taxi fare without going through the meter
Gillian G. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
relaxing

location just above platinum
8
Kong Y. Couples China, May 13, 2013
awesome

nice room to come back to at the end of the day, cleanliness, great service
6
Szuyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Very poor management and services of this hotel

Room is clean. Having free wifi.
5.7
We have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and 3 incidents happened proving the hotel lacks of management: (1) Our room was broken by a male employee in at 11pm while we were sleeping, but luckily we locked the room from inside, he couldn't totally open it. When we woke up by shock, we asked him why he did so, he answered that our friend left something for us in the reception, which totally doesn't make sense. Generally speaking, if someone leaves things for the hotel guests in the reception, they shall call the guest to inform them, not directly breaking in in the middle of the night, which is very scary and ridiculous! (2)After check-out, we left our luggage in the hotel for 2 hours, then we went back to get it and directly going to the airport by taxi. When we pulled the luggage out from the taxi trunk, we found out the lock we put on the luggage was gone, which we have double checked the lock was locked on the luggage before we deposited the luggage in the hotel front desk. the only reasonable explanation of the missing lock will be the hotel employee broke the lock. Luckily, we didn't put any valuable things in the suitcases, but it's totally outrages and very poor management of the hotel. (3) The housekeeping knocked our door at 9am asking for cleaning the room, which was so early for housekeeping and waking us up from sleep. I don't understand why they needed to clean the room in such early hour since most hotels will start cleaning the room around 11am.
Tong Q. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Great!

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
would definitely reccomend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07