or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Wei X. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Awesome

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room Service
9.3
Wonderful stay at the hotel! Located right before their largest wholesale mall, where shopping could goes up to days. Friendly staff who would always be there to offer you their help and services
Eneida T. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good for shopping at Platinum.

Directly above platinum, comfortable bed
6.7
Reached the hotel at 12pm and was informed the room would only be ready at 2pm. Came back after lunch at 2pm and the room was still not ready. Had to chase them every 10 minutes until 3pm before we were allowed to check into our room. I found that pretty lousy service for an international hotel. We booked a twin room and due to lack of rooms they allocated us (with permission) to a double room instead. The room generally is clean, comfortable and spacious. Only issue is with the aircon. Though there was a temperature adjustment, I think its spoilt as whether we turned it to 30 degs or 22 degs it felt the same; extremely cold. Certain nights we just slept without the aircon and it was still cold. Maybe central aircon system. Location is good for shopping at Platinum shopping mall. You can literally shop till you are about to drop, and head upstairs for the drop. There are also lots of street food vendors along Central Mall and Pantip Mall area. There is a Sri Lankan man selling banana/condensed milk pancakes located along Central Mall. He is there from 4pm everyday. Please try his pancakes, they are excellent and he's the only one along that stretch. However, if you're looking to go places like MBK and Siam Paragon, its not too good a location. The BTS is not near and after all the walking, you wouldn't want to walk the distance just to board the BTS. Airport rail is also not too near especially if you're gonna be shipping heavy luggage. That is the down side. No other qualms about the hotel. Stayed 4d3n July/Aug 2013.
Laura G. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Painless. Comfortable

Comfort. Style. Staff.
9.3
I would stay here again. Everything was comfortable and clean
Wilson I. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2013
best hotel for shopping

shopping, nice, worth
7
The hotel is located beside the Platinum, one of the best shopping center in Bangkok.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Convenient location

Courteous staff, shopping area, good service
8
It is a very pleasing and cosy hotel. Staff are relaxed and the checkin n checkout was done within minutes
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Centrally Located Lux Hotel

Comfort, Excellent Service, Centrally Located
9.7
This is my second time at the hotel and I really love staying there. The service is very good, I went early to Bangkok and the check in time is at 2pm, however, the service staff got a room within 10 mins of arrival 4 hours earlier then the check in time. I was super impressed as I'm prepared to leave my luggage at the counter. I made a request for a luggage scale on my 3rd day as my luggage was over weight and they sent it up within 10 mins of request. I really do love the service there. Shopping is excellent as just below it is a very popular fashion mall for the ladies to shop to their hearts content.
Shijia N. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean rooms, attentive staff and location
8.7
The staff at the lobby were great, each time a hotel guest gets on a cab, the staff will take down the taxi car plate and the guest's room number in case anything happens.
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
No frill, great convenience and value for money

Big space, right beside platinum mall and free wifi
9.3
My stay in Novotel is great Definitely the first option for platinum mall shoppers
Sio Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Location, Room And Staff

Centrally Located, Near shopping Areas & Spa
8
very clean rooms and very polite staff. Very convenient for shopping as it is beside Platinium mall, near central mall and walking distance to Paragon. There is night markets nearby the streets.
Zheng L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Very comfortable rooms, good for shopping.

The Shower, the Bed, the Location
9.3
The staff at Novotel Platinum are very attentive. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and clean. The rooms have huge windows which allows you to oversee the entire area. It is a good hotel to stay at for shopping as it is located in the shopping district, platinum wholesale center is right beside it, so is Central World. The only downside, is that traffic is quite congested in the area, it is around a 10 mins walk to the nearest BTS Station (Chit Lom).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01