Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Janessa T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Excellent stay
Comfortable, clean, and convenient
Excellent team of staff. Room was nicely decorated when we arrive for our honeymoon. It very clean and quiet, and of course comfortable. The breakfast served although it the same food every morning, but they delicious. The team of staff at the coffeehouse attending to our need were very friendly. The concierge team were excellent. no language barrier to communicate the location we would like to go and ask for taxi service or to give us direction. Overall experience was excellent and memorable for our honeymoon.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Li A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Pleasantly surprised at the good standard
Free tuk tuk service to nearby BTS. Clean room. Spacious room.
All staff were very polite. The room was spacious with 2 twin beds. The room and toilet were very clean. Nice view overseeing the junction. Very convenient as it is located just above Platinum Mall. Very happy with the free tuk tuk service which ply along a fixed route passing by the 2 nearby BTS stations. Only set back was we wanted to book the massage service. But the massage rooms were undergoing renovation and they offered to do the massage in our room which we did not want. Overall is very good experience. And very likely to stay there again!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Samantha L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Breakfast and Comfy stay
Breakfast, Helpful staff, Free tuktuk
Staff were very helpful and go all out with any queries we had. Room was comfy with nice design. The breakfast buffet had alot of variety and taste good. The free tuktuk service is very helpful to travel to Siam area as it is slightly far. The traffic jam can be really bad so be prepared to wait for the tuktuk to be back during peak hours.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

JIA L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, clean, comfortable room
Everything was good except hotel tuk tuk service starts too late and ends too early (10am-8pm)
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Xin L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great stay. Perfect location
Room was clean and spacious. Excellent location as it is just next to the Platinum fashion mall. Buffet breakfast spread was great!
Very comfortable stay. My friends and I loved it. Very convenient location as malls were very nearby. Only wished that the free wifi was more stable rather than having to reconnect all the time.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Gina N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
should have smoking and non smoking rooms.
cleanliness, service, convenient
Great... Should have shuttle service to and fro to the nearest BTS for those 1st day check in and last day check out customer.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Anisa L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Comfortable bed, friendly staffs, terrific location
We were greeted by friendly staffs when we arrived at the hotel lobby and reception. They have a pillow menu whereby we can choose our preferred type of pillow. They provide with a free tuk tuk service to the nearby BTS stations and the location of the hotel is centralized. The room was really clean and we had a nice view from the room since we were given a room at the high floor. Will definitely come back to the same hotel if I were to visit Bangkok again.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Phua C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Evelyn N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Repeated stay this year
Good location/ New/ Friendly Counter staff at reception area
Pleasant & comfortable. Really appreciate the arrangement for connecting rooms with my mum & sister. Even surprised me with a piece of birthday cake. So sweet.......
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Ivan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean, good location, comfortable, friendly stafd
Clean comfortable and friendly staffs
Reviewed May 13, 2015