arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Craig M.
Canada
April 06, 2015
One nighter
Location, views, style and cleanliness.
Great. I would never pay the $1300/ night price for the executive suit but for $200 through agoda we'll make it happen. Only stayed one night between flights but id do it again

10 chee N.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Wonderful staying experienced
location, breakfast & staff performance
Fantastic experienced. The location of the hotel, breakfast, cleanliness of the room & staff performance has far exceeded my expectation. Lovely hotel & i will definitely come back again.

9.7 kia L.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Wonderful exprience
Location, staff friendly, food is good
I was given a room with a open view bathroom. Our room was at a decent level that allow us to see the Bkk skyline. The pool side bar is awesome. Location is consider the best

8 Yu Y.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
location
location, comfort, cleanliness
Stayed countless times at this hotel every time I visit Bangkok for leisure, and it never disappoints!

9 Ho T.
China
April 03, 2015
Nice hotel located close to Central World
nice room and lobby; clean amenities; has free tuk tuk to BTS station
Its not very close to BTS station, but its a manageable 10 minutes walk from Chit Lom (via skywalk and Central World). Connected to Platinum Mall, very convenient; staff was helpful and room is clean and very decent; suitable for shopping at Central World/Big C nearby

9.3 Kok C.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
Wonderful experience
Location, staff & price
Wonderful experience in a excellent location

8.7 lam Y.
Malaysia
April 02, 2015
Always a preferred choice
Location, location & location
Nice & satisfied!! But need hotel management to educate incoming cabby from hagging taxi fare to the international airport!! Be professional follow as per meter.

8 Irene T.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
clean rooms and friendly staff.
The hotel is conveniently located near wholesale shopping district. there are great massage nearby and its near central world. there are also night markets along the street .
The room is clean and hotel staff was friendly. Check in was hassle free.

10 Jerome T.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Comfortable stay in Bangkok
Bed, shower heater and noise proofing
My stay was very comfortable with Novotel, shopping was a breeze

4.3 Elice N.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Not so good review
concerige call the cab for us.
I have left a bag of clothing in the hotel but will told cannot be found the next day. very upsetting. Lobby lighting is so dark, swimming pool is so small adn water look dirty. my hotel room shower room toiletries stands was spoil. we have to leave our shower bath gel on the floor!