or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Chookiat R. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
Good service and room condition, value for money

Staff provide with great service. Room condtion is clean and hotel next to shopping mall
8.3
If you would like to visit bangkok for shopping, this hotel will be your priority hotel. It provide you both location and value for money.
Tan I. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great! Good location for shopping & food.

Location, Services & Food
10
Wonderful experiences with the stay. Nice deco, clean & comfy. Will recommend to friends and relatives.
Evelyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clean, Good customer service
8.3
The location is very good, directly above platinum shopping mall so its very convenient.Breakfast buffet didnt have alot of range but still satisfying.Staff are very friendy and helpful.
Pauline M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Right on top of platinum Mall

Good location, clean, professional
9
Good location, must change lift at level to get to the ground level. A bit of a hassle when you have luggage. Overall, it was very convenient.
Abigail S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Awesome stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed in three different hotel for my 7 days trip! Novotel platinum is still the best and i would like to recommend it to everyone who is coming to bkk soon! Great service great location great staff they have.
Lian S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
3Cs - Comfort/ Convenient/ Clean

Location/ Cleanliness/ Great Breakfast Spread
9
It was my first time staying at this hotel after reading many good reviews and recommendation by friend. Overall, had a comfortable stay, room was clean and bed comfy. As this was for a business trip, had to access wi-fi (speed was moderate), however would preferred if the lighting in room can be a bit brighter. The location was convenient as it was connected with Platinum mall and about 5-8mins walk to Central World shopping mall/ Big C supermarket. Would stay again for my personal trip if there is any promotion as the price is slightly on the high side compared to nearby hotels but it could be due to its good location.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping

Comfort / Clean / Good Service
8
Friendly staff... Comfortable room... Near the major shopping place both Clothing & IT... Easy access to anywhere with public transport
Thomas T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Excellent location in a excellent hotel.

Breakfast, Internet, Location.
9
Had pleasant and enjoyable stay. Look forward to the clean room after everyday's shopping. Loves the high speed wifi connection there.
Teck H. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Enjoyed except poor and unfriendly of some staff

Location, Clean Room and easy access to most part of Bangkok city
7.7
This was my second stay at this hotel this year. Location and clean rooms are the best selling points of this hotel. But I have bad experience with one front desk staff during check-in. Both my wife and I enjoyed the rest of our stay till the day if checking out. We checked out at 11 am and told the front desk to bring our luggages to the ground floor before 1 pm when we will be returned from last minute- shopping. We took a cab from outside to the hotel just to collect our luggages. But, our luggages were not there and took sometime to deliver from check-in floor at 6th level. I was very angry and we were rushing to catch our flight to Chiangmai. When our luggages were sent o the main entrance, I heard one of the staff said no bother, don't help to bring our luggages to the waiting cab. I have to drag our own luggages.
Kelvin H. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Hospitable hotel where staff noticed my birtheday!

Location n convenience
9
Great! The reception staff noticed I checked in on my birthday! Came to greet me happy birthday! Even a cake was sent to my room in the late afternoon! She even offered for a complimentary bed for my kids. She opined that the bed would be too squeeze for my kids! I have not expected that from the hotel! It is a great experience to,stay in Novotel. Too bad, I dun have the staff name to complement. I will post the same comment in Tripadvisor hopefully, the manager read the post n compliment the lady reception staff who served me on the 05 Sept 13. I stayed there for 6 nights! She allowed us to check in early ard 10am! I wild certainly recommend this hotel. If u looking for wholesale n night market, this is the hotel. Also, centrally located near Centara shopping mall. Easily accessible to Siam paragon. It is nearer to Chit loem BTS then Siam BTS. If u need another line, then, proceed to Siam BTS, additional 5-10 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07