or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Hamidah S. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Great location

Huge bed, good location for shopping n centralised area n cheap halal food available.
7.7
The room is nice but a bit cramp to put our luggages. Stayed for 3 days but room svc did not top up toiletries daily. The bathroom is spacious. Great location for shopping. Easily accessible to other shopping area taking cabs if u are in a hurry n taxi fare is cheap.
Pit C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Best shopping area

Location, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel located just right above a Platinum Shopping Mall. Walking distance to other shopping malls such as Central Word, Siam Paragon and etc.
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
In the town. Convenient

Clean. Good service. Easy to access
6
Overall is quite a pleasant stay. Easy access from airport and to the shopping district.
Chin B. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good location and convenient

Easy access to shopping areas, clean and comfortable
7.7
This is my second stay in the hotel. Like the hotel except guests no longer can enjoy the early yoga session and the aqua aerobic session. I suppose this was removed due to poor turnout. Overall will return again.
Tang W. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Nice staying in this hotel,near to publitransport

Clean,good design,staff friendly
8
The wireless network is weak,when first login needs to wait for some times.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Exceeded expectations

Fantastic location, out of the world service by the staff
9.3
It was perfect. Friendly and out of the world attentiveness by the Hotel staff made everything worth it. It was Thai hospitality at it's best!
Koh B. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good clean hotel, poor housekeeping

Location, helpful staff and big room
6
Upon check in with 2 booking we request for 2 room on the same level, but due to high occupancy they request us to wait for an hr. After 1hr only 1rm was ready and to minimize wasting time, we decided to go out and get the other rm when we came back at night. The other rm was ready but there was a strong stench of cigarette smell the moment i opened my door. What a turnoff as the rm supposed to be smoke free rm! Then was the housekeeping which i think they should improved on, i had take away Macdonald in my rm, i dump the bag by my bed side and the rubbish was there still the next day. They only clear what you had throw in the dustbin. And the bathroom amentities was not top up til the 3 day!
Evelyn L. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
It was a great hotel

New hotel in good location.
10
Excellent stay. Would recommend to anyone who loves shopping and good food.
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
fine hotel centrally located in town center

Location, shopping, view
8
It was a fine, hassle-free and enjoyable stay. Check in and put was a breeze. Closed to exciting fashion mall and Chinatown.
Huili L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good and Clean

Cleanliness, Comfort, New
9.7
Very good stay at this hotel. Will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01