Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4372 reviews

3846 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4372)
Sort by:
Juman J. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2016
My stay at the hotel were fabulous..omg!

The skyview on lvl 9,the hotel breathtaking views and near to all shopping area
9
I wish i could have stayed longer in thailand and platinum novotel..the room was so comfortable n great design..me n my partner was wow the minute we step in our room!we wanna return bck for prolong stay in novotel
Report this review
Guonian H. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2016
Comfort Stay

Near Shopping Mall
9.3
Report this review
Jane K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Great stay

Clean. Convenient. Comfortable stay.
10
Report this review
Diana L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Excellent hotel with good location

Location, rooms, shops
9
Excellent hotel with good location
Report this review
Noel C. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
Location and comfort

It has the best location and breakfast. It is clean and the staff atttentive.
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 28, 2016
Hotel direct in shopping area

Location, clean and big rooms
10
This hotel is clean and with good location. . For shopping, we have direct access from Hotel to the Fashion Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 28, 2016
hotel in shopping area

good location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 28, 2016
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Good service, nice breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
This Hotel is located in one shopping area of Bangkok, with clean and comfortable rooms, with a wide range of food on Breakfast, with many small local Food shops in the street. For shopping, we have access to the Fashion Mall or Central World shopping centre with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Report this review
Soak M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Excellent service

Great location, excellent hotel
9.7
Report this review
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2016
Decent value

- Good location in shopping area. - Good service from staff.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3846 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07