Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4019 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4019)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2015
short stay but 2nd time stay..

location, comfort, clean
10
did a very short 4hrs stay at the hotel. arrived late in the evening due to flight delays. comfortable bed and pillows. manage to get a quick massage session nearby the hotel :)
Report this review
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay

Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
9
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.
Report this review
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
pleasant stay

comfortable , cleanliness , location
8
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.
Report this review
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location

location , cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.
Report this review
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, service, cleaniness
9.7
Good. Wonderful experience with Novotel. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was greeted by the staff by my name and escorted to the reception for check in. My bags were handed over to them and was already in my room before I entered. Very good service.
Report this review
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, August 22, 2015
Everything is ok. Premier Lounge staffs seem lazy

location room and breakafst
6
everything is ok.
Report this review
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, August 22, 2015
seem ok ok

location room and breakfast
6.7
everything is ok. 0
Report this review
William C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

good location, clean & comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff
10
Report this review
Zainal A. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Fantastic view

The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.
2
Report this review
Pek L. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2015
Best location for shoppers

Next to platinum, 24 hours mac, easy access to taxis
7
Other than a late check out request that was agreed but not recorded, the rest of the stay was great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05