or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent choice for shopaholics!

Location, service, top notch overall standard!
10
It was a great stay for me & my husband. Location of the hotel was superb and service was great! Only small problem was its distance to the nearest BTS station (about 10 mins walk away) but cabbing around in BKK is relatively cheap so this helps to make up for it. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when we return to BKK!
Bee H. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
Meet Expectation

Location
9.3
Good location, in centre of shopping areas. Pleasant breakfast. Generally all is up to standard. However, have booked executive twin and superior twin, didn't expect both to be of same size. Paid for extra bed in executive room as I remembered reading somewhere that extra bed not available for superior rooms. But turns out that extra bed can be added for superior room which could have cost lesser.
Eugene N. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Room size, Room feel and Hotel Staff
9
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly the moment we arrive at the hotel. The first moment I step into the room, there is a really good vibe with the room space and design. Room and Toilet are both very clean. Location wise, the hotel is conveniently located right on top of platinum fashion mall although the nearest BTS will take around 7 min stroll. Upon departure, they even allow us to check out late at 2pm. The lobby staff even help us grab a cab and went as far as to ensure the cab driver turn on their meter before the cab is allowed to drive off. Very good experience overall.
Angeli T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Great Shopping Isetan & Platinum Mall,SiamParagon

perfect walking distance to malls,food,good service & big rooms
8.7
The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls,platinum mall is beside it, 5 minute walk to Isetan and Centralworld, opposite Big C supermarket, walk or tuktuk to Siam Paragon and MBK. Starbucks and McDo below the hotel. Good value for money. Wayo the F&B manger was able to fix our food problem. traffic is 1-1.5 hours during rush hour.
Png J. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
never fails to delight

location, friendly staff, attention to detail
8
We came, and left and we are missing the hospitality of the staff already. We stay here often and its truly a delight. We'll be back soon.
Dawson L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value For Money

Location.Public transport and Food
10
Is a very good location. Near the shopping mall. Walking distance to the shopping mall. Staff is very friendly. Walking distance to all the food stall.
Christina K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best Location for Shopping

1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.
Siew F. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location. everything is around the hotel

Walk around 15 minutes and you are at the four faced Buddha. nearby all shopping. opposite there are massage n salon which is a must for me. staying here saved me all the trouble of taking cab.
9.3
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great Novotel Standard

Location, Room and massage
8
Newly opened massage centre at 9th floor is a great choice for massage after a tiring day of shopping. The price is reasonable for decent massage environment & experienced masseurs.
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
strategic location

strategic location to shopping mall and food court
8
excellent location to go shopping. walking distance to pratunam mall. crazy shopping for ladies the room is very clean and value for money. would recommend to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02