Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1756 reviews

3845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (1756)
Sort by:
Juman J. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2016
My stay at the hotel were fabulous..omg!

The skyview on lvl 9,the hotel breathtaking views and near to all shopping area
9
I wish i could have stayed longer in thailand and platinum novotel..the room was so comfortable n great design..me n my partner was wow the minute we step in our room!we wanna return bck for prolong stay in novotel
Report this review
Jane K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Great stay

Clean. Convenient. Comfortable stay.
10
Report this review
Diana L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Excellent hotel with good location

Location, rooms, shops
9
Excellent hotel with good location
Report this review
Noel C. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
Location and comfort

It has the best location and breakfast. It is clean and the staff atttentive.
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant
Report this review
Lin K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great Customer Service

Great Staff, Good Service & ambience
8.7
Although the distance to nearby BTS station was quite a distance away, the staff working in the hotel were on top of their game with very good services. That actually scored lots of points from me for this trip.
Report this review
Soak M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Excellent service

Great location, excellent hotel
9.7
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
Excellent stay

location, location, location
10
clean, polite house keeping staff, never turn you down for extra requests .
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
Excellent

Location, food and service
9.7
Report this review
Jevlene K. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Great Stay!

1. Comfy Hotel Room 2. Convenient accessibility to shopping areas 3. Good Staff Services
8
Overall was great!
Report this review
Chen C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2016
Good location

Comfortable, Services, Location, clean
10
The staff services quite good. The bed was so comfortable and I like it.. the deposit is THB 2000. I will come back and stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4372 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02