or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (327)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam

Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
9.7
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.
Elaine L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
A Place that you love.

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
A great, safe location which is near Platinum Mall, Market, Central World for person that came alone for the vacation. I have put a sign "Do not disturb", they did a nice job by putting a small card under the door to remind me if I need any housekeeping can contact them.. thumb up.
Song M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good location

Good location but far from nearest BTS. Breakfast good and service overall is good.
7.7
Satisfactory. Good location but far from BTS.
Gah S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Great location

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice hotel staff
9.3
Very good. Definitely will choose this hotel for my next Bangkok trip
Whitney S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Short stay in Bangkok

There are not three best things about hotel others than Close to central wo
5.3
The staff was unattentive and very close with check in/out procedures. The room was not clean as there were stains on curtains and comforter. Also, the room service menus had been drawn in like a coloring book. Also the breakfast Buffett was nothing to brag about. I actually felt I'll after eating and chose to eat at outside restaurants. I will be traveling back to Bangkok and thankfully will NOT be staying at the Novotel Platinum Hotel.
Buay S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Place for relaxation and shopping

Comfortable, safe and convenience place to go for food, shopping, etc.
9
Nice. Will go back again.
Li Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Good Nice Comfort

Good Location, Nice Staffs with good services and Comfort environment
9.7
Overall very pleased with the staff service standard. Good Location to the shopping malls. Clean and Comfort Bed. Aircon abit too cold though tried to adjust max already. Kinda sad there is no smoking room however level 9 with the rooftop smoking area makes perfect too.
Julia K. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, February 6, 2015
comfort

location, room facilities, breakfast
9.7
I stayed only one night, between my flights, and decided - next time I will come for more time to bkk and will choose only Novotel Platinum, will also advise to friends. It left very nice rememberance 👍
Ryann C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staffs
9
Wonderful stay as the location is excellent. Room is clean and spacious and hotel employees are definitely assets plus! All those I came across from reception to concierge and housekeeping were friendly and helpful. Will definitely make Novotel Platinum my to stay hotel for all future Bangkok travels!
Joey K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
love e location

Location . convenient .services
10
Good .when ever I go bangkok I always stay at novetel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01