or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (282)
Sort by:
Ng A. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
translucent bathroom screen

Location, proximity to shopping malls and the recently introduced free tu tu service to the 4 designated locations
8.3
The retractable screen for the bathroom is translucent. It should be of better quality and opaque in nature. My daughter and sons who were staying in the same room were uncomfortable when one was using the bathroom. Also the in-room TV channels selection can be better to include HBO or more recent movies to cater to those who are resting in room
Geok P. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
best location

Location , good service and clean
8.7
The location was perfect , its link to platinum mall. My children could shop and bring their stuff back every time when their bag got too heavy. Hotel staff very friendly.
Sook Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Holiday at bkk

Location, clean room & good breakfast
8.3
Great!
Cheong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
is next to platinum fashion mall n pratunam market

convenience location n quiet
7.3
This is my second stay at the hotel. Hotel room are much darker from my last experience. Probably due to. Cosy cutting. Tooth brush and some amenities have to requested.
Eileen C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
good location

good location , right above the platinum fashion mall, good for pratunam shoppers
6.3
actually it was a good hotel. but due to some maintanance problem one of our booking room growing with mushroom. and the hotel still never did and compensated to us yet
Dallas W. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2014
Family shopping holiday

Clean , good location , value for money
10
I like the location , it was close to the shopping places . My kids and I enjoyed our stay :) will be back again
Kienchoon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Very convenient polite staff good location

Location
8.3
Satisfy
Rita K. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2014
Good

1. Location. 2. Services 3. Cleanliness
9
Good
Jessie L. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Great location, accessible to all.shopping

1. great service 2.clean 3. attentive
9.3
I was at this hotel for 4 nites. The service fm concierge was great esp the manager there. V helpful to arrange limo for us fm hotel. Declined our tips. Honest guy. The duty mgr was very efficient in finding my daughter's anti dustmite pillow. They got mixed up. Went to extra miles to find us in our hotel room to return pillow case. Thumbs up for the staff here.
Kelvin L. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2014
good pleasant stay

location location location
10
nice friendly staff and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02