Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 413 reviews

4002 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (413)
Sort by:
Kim S. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2016
Nil
6.3
Comfortable n nice stay
Report this review
Inthira A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2016
Comments
5.3
Okay
Report this review
Choy F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
The location is very strategic.

1) location 2) buffet selection is good 3) cleanliness is good
9.7
I would say everything is good and we were very satisfied. But the taxi from hotel to airport wasn't good as the driver refused to use meter. We were only being told after we started the journey. I reckon hotel should help to control this from happening.
Report this review
Agnes C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2016
1st trip to BKK
5.7
The location is good if you are only moving around Platinum. Getting a taxi to go back to hotel really depends on your luck. The room is spacious and staff very helpful. We arrived very early before 9am and we were allowed to check in immediately. The buffet breakfast spread which we have to pay separately was disappointing, the selection was very limited. Disappointed that there was no Thai food served at all. Will not stay here again given the difficulty to get a cab to return to hotel. Would be better to stay in areas wother train access.
Report this review
Bellina C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2016
SHOPPING
6.7
Being staying at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam every year for the past few years. Love the location, super convenient.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2016
A WONDERFUL STAY IN BKK

CLEAN, ITS ACCESSIBILITY AND VERY NEAR SHOPPING AREA.
8.7
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL, IT WAS OUR FIRST AND FOR SURE I WILL STAY AGIN NEXT TIME I COME WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Report this review
Cllarence C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2016
Pleasant Stay
6.3
Room is nice. Gym is great. Pool is a little short....... Location is good. Internet is working fine. Staff at The Square and also the front desk were just great.
Report this review
Vina T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2016
A very good location to stay
6.7
Good Location, very helpfull staff, and the one that i love is they Have Free Tuktuk shuttle to go to BTS. From 10.00am to 7.00pm.
Report this review
Sok J. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2016
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION

good location, good attitude of hotel staff and comfortable room
8
My 3 nights stay was very good. The hotel staff, Champ was very friendly and he gave me a connecting room even for 2 different check in dates. Location was very good and convenient to most places. Room was very comfortable and 2 bottles of complimentary mineral bottles were provided daily. The only thing to add on is to have extra lighting in bedroom.
Report this review
Chua X. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2016
3 night stay
4.7
Very convenient for shopping 10 mins to mrt Very safe
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4551 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08