or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (531)
Sort by:
Heren P. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location & service

Location, service, clean room
8
Good
Lei H. Groups Portugal, October 12, 2014
Good in general

Location, spacious, simple style
8
Very nice located very nearby central world, just less than five mins walk. Only two minor problems which are light inside room is insufficient and insects are found on the wall of the toilet
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Review on Novotel Platinum Bangkok

Comfort, location, well-trained staff
9.7
It was my second time staying here, and as usual... I had a very good experience! I love the location as it's super near to Platinum Fashion Mall, my favorite shopping paradise! It's also very comfortable, with pleasant and helpful staff to assist us when the need arises.
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, services & hotel condition
8
The hotel location was good, located in Pratunum & there is a link to Platinum Fashion Mall - shopping paradise! The staff was very helpful wherever we need a cab or transport to airport. And we love the hotel room, it is clean & comfort. We will definitely stay in Novotel again for our next BKK trip. ^^
Tong T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
ROOM VALUABLE FOR MONEY

COMFY, CONVENIENT, GREAT LOCATION WITH GOOD FOOD AND SHOPPING
10
Shuhui L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great rooms

Location, hospitality, rooms
8.3
It was great! Convenient for shopping and more shopping! The rooms were comfortable and spacious. The hotel massage was very professional too. Great stay !
Rolando F. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Poor Service Rendered at Novotel
3.3
My stay at the Novotel Platinum Pratunam was a horrible experience. Firstly, the engineer staff was so slow in coming to my room to rectify a defect causing me to delay my activities and have to wait for them. The lounge was the horrible service I have ever encountered in staying in overseas hotel. Firstly, there was no staff at the entrance to usher me and my wife in causing to find our own seats. Secondly, the place was in a terrible mess with scattered with no table at all. So we went to the bar counter and ask for a seat. The lady just smiled at us without asking us to hold on for a minute while she looked for a place to seat. Thirdly, we had to bring our drink up to the room because the staff was bias towards as he let another couple sat and took our place when we ask if we could sit first. All he did was just looked at us and smiled and say Im sorry. He could have told the couple that the seats were already reserved for us. So I proceed to the Front Office and requested for the Duty Manager. The Duty Manager came out as met me and I told him that the service here was utterly disgraceful and not of their service standards and informed to look into the matter. To be honest, this was the worse hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok and will not wish to stay this particular hotel again.
Yin D. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Perfect place to stay for shoppers.

Location, staff hospitality and breakfast selection
7.7
Satisfactoy stay
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Great location for shopping.

friendly staff, great location, clean.
9
Fantastic!
Shu W. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
I've my pleasant stay at Novotel during my trip!

Staff, Cleanliness of the room & location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05