Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Josephine S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Martin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Lina T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Ng S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Xiu A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Vashdev H. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

lyc J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
shoping area
enjoy stay at this hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2016

lyc J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
just one step for shoping
enjoy 3 night stay at this hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel, clean and location is good!
With the new bridge, its easier to walk to nearby malls. Very clean n comfy room.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Hiew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not good as expected
Wifi too slow, no tooth brush, no comb , aircon not cold enough.
Reviewed August 17, 2016