Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4558 reviews

4012 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Carrie Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2016
It's was a nice and great sxiwrience
6.3
It's my second time staying at Novotel plat. Reali like their service n location .. Nothing to complaint about., will stil choose this hotel as my first choice for my next trip .. Cheers
Report this review
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Starting to feel a bit worn out
5.7
The location is the best for fans of platinum shopping mall. However i think its due to sheer vol of guests, service level seems to drop and the facilities starts to feel worn out. Price of rooms also increase recently.
Report this review
Merrilyn O. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Great location
5.7
Great location, spacious room. However, the water taps in my room were not really working well. The overall condition of the toilet was not up to par
Report this review
Yeo B. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Happy with manager (TAM) services
5.7
Excellent location, modern design, well maintain but some towels are too old. Kindly change it. Many good food at 1st floor.
Report this review
Javeria A. Couples Pakistan, May 2, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
The location is amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very nice. Really loved my stay. Would definitely visit again :)
Report this review
Siew T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2016
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
5
The location is very good. Nearby walking distance to shopping, food and necessary convenience. Staff are friendly and room is clean and spacious as well.
Report this review
Christina W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Exemplary service by hotel staff
6.3
Check-in service staff were very attentive and helpful. When I was asked for my passport upon arrival at the hotel, I couldnt find my passport and I suspected I might have dropped it at the airport. I panicked. One of the quick-thinking staff, called the airport while another asked me to take a seat and to search my laptop bag. Lo and behold, my passport was nicely tucked into one of the compartments in my laptop bag. Phew! The staff joined me in relief. Kudos to Novotel and its staff members for their help and professionalism!
Report this review
Kyaw T. Families with young children Myanmar, April 28, 2016
Good
6
Hotel facilities are not match with 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Melissa B. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
2nd stay
6.7
2nd time putting up at this hotel. Will continue to do so on every year's vacation. Love the location, love the room, love everything about it.
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
The staff destroyed its 4 stars rating
3.7
The counter staff on checkout day was rude, saying things about customer right infront, that was rude, I pretended that I don't understand Thai, and that's when he an the other staff started trashing... He is not worth working in this hotel...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4012 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01