My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Suite Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming pool
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool Bar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (283)
Sort by:
Renny A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
my stay was very pleasent one.

Good location, Good service, Great room
9
My stay was very great. They had a great room with a good location. all the staff was very friendy and easily communicated in english frequently. They are also very helpful in serve the guests and everything in this Hotel just perfect for those whose stay for shopping or business trade area. My next stay in Bangkok will be at Novotel Pratunam again :)
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
I have a satisfying stay in Novotel.

Location of Novotel is superb and the staff are attentive.
8
I have enjoyed my stay in Novotel Platinum Pratunam. Hotel is on top of the new Platinum Mall 2 and moving around is very convenient.
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, February 7, 2014
Small room, clean and just above the shopping

Small room, clean and just above the shopping
7.7
Small room, clean and just above the shopping but everything was okay
Justin C. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
It was good!

Location, Food, and Shopping!
8.3
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good location with Platinum shopping area

Clean and new room, fast internet
7.3
The hotel is situated just next to Platinum Shopping Plaza. The hotel room was clean and good. but the check in staff wasn't that helpful. And we have to transact a 6000batts credit card bill which they will only refund after the stay. After one week, i have not seen the return back from the hotel. this is really creating unnecessary follow up just to get back the refund. I would not stay in this hotel if they still practice such ruling.
Audrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Awesome !i just love this hotel ! Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff , great service ! Never regret coming
10
No complain! Everything is perfect! I love ur friendly staff n food in the restaurant too! Fast service n clean room
Joanne N. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
fantastic hotel, great location, great service

clean, big rooms, good service
10
it was a great stay, big rooms, linked to platinum and service was prompt.
Audrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Awesome perfect hotel

Clean n beautiful hotel ! Great staff
10
Just one word AweSome!!!!! Perfect ! Love the service , the buffet ! The great n friendly staff ! Shopping areas were nearby ! Everything was good! Nothing to complain!
Pynopal P. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
good service nice room

good service clean nice great breakfast
10
happy good location enjoy shopping clean room nice design nice bed good tea will come again next time good service
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Very Good Hotel!

Close to Everywhere, Clean Room, Very Friendly Staffs
9.7
I was stay in this hotel for 3 Night for my Business trip. This Hotel is very near to everywhere around the Bangkok City area, everything can be reach by walking from this hotel. I book a Superior Double Room and made some request (high floor room, non-smoking room, and a king size bed room) and most of my request was fulfilled by the hotel. The only request that not being fulfilled by the hotel was Airport pickup otherwise I'll surely give this hotel 9 out of 10 score. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful in explaining the surrounding area to me. They speak quite fluent English and very easy to get communicate with. Overall I'll give this hotel 8 out of 10 for my experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive SuiteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming poolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03