Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1571)
Sort by:
Joo C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Great hotel

Centralised location, good breakfast spread, modern and clean hotel.
9.7
Great location. Stayed 5D 4N. Direct access to Platinum Mall, Central World and all other Major shopping centre such as Siam Paragon.Good breakfast spread. Modern and clean hotel. Will definitely stay there for next visit.
Brian U. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Location, Gorgeous Room, Excellent Staff
9
Gorgeous Hotel in an incredible location. Really helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended for a great getaway break in bangkok.
Liangde E. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Excellent location

Location; breakfast; room comfort.
8.7
Excellent.
Hay W. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfort, Extra Service
9.3
We have been to Bangkok many times but first time at Novotel Platinum. We find it situated at a very convenient location and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Wifi works pretty well in this hotel too which is important to many people. Also, what we appreciate is the extra tuk tuk service provided by the hotel. Although it is only one way and they have only certain drop off locations but we find that really helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely consider staying at this hotel again next time we are in Bangkok.
Young A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Value for money hotel

Rooms, breakfast,
8.7
Stay was pretty good. However, if you want to go around Bangkok using the BTS and MTR - this is not the best place, The walk is a bit far from the train stations
Zaini A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Fantastic area

1. Location 2. Open bar area 3. Massage
8.3
Fantastic. Easy access to anywhere like mall, street stall and fast food. Love the staff
Chia H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Not bad a stay

Good food, good location, free tuk tuk service
6.3
Generally ok. But must bring own toiletries.
Pay V. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
5D4N in Novotel Pratunam

Cleainess, Hospitality and Location
7
Positive Feedback: Cleaniness - Very good for a four star hotel. There were very few stains on the windows and mirror. Dusts were not found in any corners. Hospitality - The staff were helpful and polite. They are willing to go extra mile with my queries. E.g: They will make recommendation of where is the best place for streetfood or shopping. Location- Ideal location for shopping except for the bad traffic jams. Check in- Early check in was granted and we thanked them so we can have a rest before shopping. Food in hotel - Not bad. Slightly average. Feedbacks for improvement: 1.) The responsiveness for their service needs to be improved. It takes quite a while for my room services or request done. E.g: a.)One of their staff promised to ring me up when their in-house tuktuk service was back to fetch us out from hotel. He failed. b.) I have to call them 2 or 3 times to get my WIFI connected. 2. There was no housekeeping done during one of the days in my stay. But they managed to get it done immediately after informing them. 3.) The air-condition ventilator was pretty noisy and eventually have to wake up a few times at night to slightly hit it to "silence" it. Conclusion: In general, this hotel deserves a 4 star rating but the price is slightly higher. We will go back again in future.
Pun M. Couples China, June 21, 2015
Convenient to shopping malls

food is good, service is good and room is very clean
10
2nd time to reserve this
Ang A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Escape to BKK

Location!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07