or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (300)
Sort by:
Karin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Shopping Trip to Bangkok

Location, clean room and helpful staff
8.7
Good, pleasant. The room I have unfortunately the aircon seems not working right. Even I turn off the aircon, it seems to have aircon and the temperature knob is also not working. The breakfast menu needs to be improved. I stayed four days there and the four days breakfast is the same and there is not many varieties, should be able to have more varieties and change the menu every 2 days. Other than that, the rest of the hotel is good.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Not bad hotel

Food , room and location
7.7
Very good, I will stay in next time
Sharifah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Pleasant experience

Pleasant staff, excellent location and clean
8.7
Great
Aimay T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Great location, great staff performance

Location, staff performance, comfy bed
8.7
Perfect location for shpping at pratunam and very close to Siam area. Great performance from friendly and helpful staff.
Mun H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Value for money

Lots of variety for breakfast. Good location. Big room size.
9.3
I feel everything is good about the hotel, except the swimming pool is dirty.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
2nd Stay at Novotel

Location, cleaniness & comfortable
9.7
The stay at Novotel was good. Fast Check in. Comfortable room.
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
The room is too dark, not enough lightings

Location is good, few front staffs were very helpful and the hotel spa massage was good.
6.7
Quite a enjoyable stay in Novotel accept accept they were two front desk staffs were very rude and unhelpful.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Good stay

Efficient, location and safety
8.3
Christina K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best Location for Shopping

1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Review of novotel

Good location, Good staff service, moderately clean
7.7
Initially I was displeased becoz the hotel had given me a corner room and the bed was very near to the door as I had checked in late and the hotel was experiencing full occupancy. However we had went to the front desk and very fortunately we had met this staff named Zusi and she was very helpful in helping to arrange a room upgrade the next day and had reserved a better room location for us. I would like to extend my compliments to Zusi as she had really gone the extra mile for me and we are very appreciative of her service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07