or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (332)
Sort by:
Suraj P. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
great stay at novotel

location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay at novotel pratunam. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and they was some variety. The premier lounge was also nice to visit. Worth returning to stay.
Belinda C. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Fully enjoyable, nice and cosy room

Location, breakfast, nice room
9
I have always enjoyed staying in Novotel hotels and this doesn't disappoint me. Enjoy the stay very much, though the tv is slightly small to watch the World Cup.
Susanto J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Sure will stay here when visiting Bangkok

Perfect Location, Friendly Staffs and Simple but Clean
9.7
Perfect hotel for me and family. Just beside Platinum mall and several other mall for wholesales cloth and other accessories. On the left side of the lobby are Starbucks and McDonald. Across the street is Pratunam Market. 5 minutes walk can find so many local culinary. Another 5 minutes walk is Central World Mall. I recommend to have dinner @ Central World, so many good restaurants.
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good location

Good location / Comfortable rooms / Close to shopping
9.7
Room is of good size. Bed is comfortable. Good for shoppers.
Pang D. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
great and spacious for family with young and old

breakfast, pool and service
9
Awesome
Aik E. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Nothing but a great stay for the hotel

Comfortable, clean, convenient
10
The stay was great. Helpful staff to assist us. Convenient location to all shopping malls. Great gym, decent swimming pool. All at a great price.
Tik S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Centralized hotel in shopping area

Location; Breakfast; Shopping
10
Wonderful experience started with welcome drink for 2 adults and 2 young kids. The hotel is centrally located within shopping belt of Bangkok. We found it is easy to find restaurant with good food around the hotel. Kids like the hotel very much. We find it convenient to go around shopping without having travel too far out on tutu or taxi. We never travel on train. Best of all, rate is inclusive of the breakfast for 2 + 2. To top it up, a nice gym and pool to relax in.
Terence T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
good and nice.next to huge malls and central world

swimming pool, staffs and cleanest are kids friendly
9
Wonderful. my 2nd time there since my boy was 1 years old. not currently 3 years old.
Pek H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Splendid, Convenience

Friendly, Clean and Convenience
10
I was on 3 days holiday trip to Bangkok, plane arrive early in the morning so we head straight to hotel for checking around 11 something, and they allow check in. Because our idea is King size bed is big but not so big hence I decide to ask for extra bed and willing to pay. And to my surprise the hotel gave me the extra bed for complimentary. And another things is I have my 9 years child and breakfast is also complimentary. My wife busy shopping because nearby is the fashion mall and surronding a lot of things to shop. We had a wonderful time and really make us happy. Thank you Novetel.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
feel good and happy

good smiling,helpful,good location for shopping
8
enjoy and happiness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07