Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
725 reviews

3842 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (725)
Sort by:
Li P. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2016
2nd time awesome

Location and attentive staff
8
Only one slight put off: 3 of us stayed in a room together and had requested for an extra bed in our special request, which we were told would be charged upon checking in. When we checked in at 2am, the hotel receptionist told us he will arrange for the extra bed to be set up (which we don't understand why wasn't this set up prior to us arriving since we had not only indicated in the special request, but had also separately email Agoda.) Other than that, the staff were attentive, pleasant and helpful. We had requested for extra pillow and some cutlery on separate occasions which it was provided to us promptly. The location rocks big time.
Report this review
Jason T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2016
Very good location for shopping

Location, room size and hotel condition
7.3
Good. Friendly cleaning staff. clean rooms. However, the front line staff need more training. 1) I had got my tailor to send my clothes to the hotel and when I tried collecting it from the concierge, they claimed that it was collected by my friend who is just standing beside me. They did a check only to realise the parcel is still within their concierge. Bad service there.
Report this review
Jie Y. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good location value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8.7
It was good experience however it's difficult for the conceige to grab a taxi for guest. Making it frustrating
Report this review
Christabel L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good location

Location, staffs, facilities
7.7
Booked this hotel for 2nights and I must say I rly love the location! It's super convenient,. Staffs are friendly & helpful too! Also, love how this hotel do provide free shuttle services to transport travelers to BTS stations! Will defnly book this hotel again if I'm gng back to bkk!
Report this review
Lee J. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2016
Shopper heaven

Location, clean room and good services
9.7
Report this review
Alethea D. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2015
A hotel worth staying

helpful staff , cleanliness n lots of shopping around the hotel
9.3
Wonderful n fantastic.
Report this review
Toh M. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good and nice place to stay

swimming pool nice
8
Report this review
Li M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Great location and really clean

Location, staff attitude, cleanliness
9
The hotel location is good. Staffs at the ground floor is really helpful in helping us to get cab. Only unsatisfised point is when I need to ask for four times via the phone for fresh towels. The process take about 45 mins. But the rest is good
Report this review
Kai W. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
v v good location n best pillows

pillows r of the right height, location is awesome, massage is great@
9
v good!
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2015
Food Halal logo not stated

Halal logo were stated at the menu order for service inside the room , convience &
6.3
I book for 3 room & 1 room were given late about 2pm . I appreaciate for the cake request birthday for my sister in-law that was fantastic & touching . In future l hope your management should display a Halal logo in front of the restautant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4368 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08