or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2854 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8.3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9.7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8.7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Gan T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9.7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Pipit C. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8.3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04